Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like 14k gold
 from Pomona, N.Y.,  Mar 10, 2012

This ring looks like it is real 14k gold. The cz sparkles like a diamond. My husband loved it. I highly recommend it for any man who loves beautiful rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this for a friend. He loved it........................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Beach Jewelry Bling is Awesome!!!!!!!
 from Central California,  Jan 12, 2013

I have been wanting to purchase this ring for quite some time and used one of O.Co's recent seasonal sale discounts to purchase it! I adore it! It has solid, rugged construction with a very nice Chevron design incorporated into it. The CZ is awestrikinlgy generous and very dazzly. This piece is easy to clean, and very comfortable to wear! Palm Beach Jewelry makes very classy stuff at greatly affordable prices. And the shipping was extremely fast! Ladies, if your partner likes nice man bling like this then you simply must order one for them today from O.Co!!! Make sure you order one for yourself as well! You'll be thrilled with it, like I am with mine! See ya'll soon at O.Co!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is much better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from St Louis MO,  Dec 20, 2011

The ring was a gift for my son & he loved it! I've pruchased other jewelry from Overstock & have never been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ls
 Aug 4, 2015

This is a cheap looking ring and not something I will wear, but will keep and let my grandkids play with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful, sleek, simple, retro design! The gold plate is right on in color and the stone is beautiful. The price, like other Palm Beach rings, is great and you have a good looking, masculine ring. I am impressed with this ring and I have many others that are 18k and 14k that cost thousands. This one fits right in with those. I wouldn't wear the ring while doing yard work but save it for wearing out and casually so the gold won't wear off. I think if you take care of the ring, it should last for a long time. I is very comfortable on the finger too and really looks handsome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great righ
 Apr 23, 2015

looks good, should have gotten pinky size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received a ring for this order and it was not this ring. I like the ring that I received but it is NOT what is pictured here or what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 Jan 26, 2015

nice looking, good fit. being gold plated I used hardnails to protect the plating from wearing off to soon if u wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clint
 Jan 22, 2015

Awsome lots of positive comments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Ring
 from Baltimore, MD.,  Nov 19, 2013

Good quality at the right price. Looks good and I believe it will wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Young Harris, Georgia USA,  Nov 18, 2013

An extraordinarily fine ring. The stone is brilliant and the gold finish appears as my 14k and 18k rings. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pricing
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 27, 2013

I like the ring very much, however the sizing chart was off a little or I didn't read it correctly. Worth the money!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was larger than it looked in the picyure
  • How accurate was the sizing? not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce to wear
 from Toledo, Oh,  Mar 5, 2013

LKooks great on and has a real good sparkle to the stone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was an exact image of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels heavier than you would think.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i just recever my ring cant wait to show it off
 from oswego il,  Apr 27, 2012

you may look other places but o.com is the place you find what you are looking for you can bet on that o.com (there on place like this place nere this place so this must be the place buy o.com.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i did:T think it would look this grate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just what i order .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look of 14k gold and a diamond ring you pay for any ware grate puy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring looks great on my boyfriend
 from washington state,  Apr 12, 2012

the price and look was awesome im very happy i baught my jewlery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked great
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we were very happy with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought