Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from San Francisco,  Sep 21, 2011

Looks great on line and I was happy for about 2 weeks and then the "gold" started rubbing off. Wore it for a total of about 3 weeks and threw it in the drawer. Guess you get what you you pay for... and sometimes not even that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok for a week or so
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens ring Band
 Oct 7, 2015

This look great when you get it, but within 2 month the gold over sterling silver is rubbed off and the diamonds looks dull. The up side it is affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE PURCHASE
 Oct 2, 2015

Bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's lost wedding band, he wore it one day and we decided to have it sized so he wouldn't lose this one, put it back in the box and a week later when we opened the box the whole band had tarnished. NEVER AGAIN!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms dee
 Aug 8, 2015

Beautiful at first but gold fades quickly and cheapens appearance as you wear. Dont buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied
 Apr 24, 2015

Not worth the money.....very disappointed. Will NOT buy any kinda of jewelry from them ever again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bottom not Filled with Gold
 Feb 2, 2016

Sides and top look fine, but could have been smoother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.Obadiah Levi Fontaine
 Jan 3, 2016

Fitting for those without a great deal of money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall
 Jul 19, 2015

They make it look like it's all diamonds and it's not. There really only 5-7 diamonds in it. But it is still pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS SUCKS!!!!
 from CLAYTON, NC,  Feb 18, 2014

I ORDERED A RING THAT SAID 18K OVER STERLING INSTEAD I RECEIVED A RING THAT WAS 100% FAKE MY HUSBAND HAD IT ON FOR 3 MINUTES TOTAL BEFORE HIS FINGER TURNED GREEN!! VERY UNHAPPY I SHOULD HAVE WENT TO THE DOLLAR TREE SINCE THAT WAS THE QUALITY I RECEIVED! I DONT SEE HOW A PRODUCT MADE IN THAILAND OR CHINA CAN BE LISTED AS 18K OVER STERLING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neno Buscotti 18k Gold over Silver Men's 1/8ct TDW
 from Suitland, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

The Neno Buscotti 18k Gold over Silver Men's ring that I purchased is the ring that I wanted for my husband. He and I both are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary ring
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 22, 2012

The ring looks just like the picture, i bought it as an anniversary present for my husband

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identicle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the pic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from jacksonville, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

Very pleased with the ring and can't wait to give it to my husband-to-be on our wedding day. Good sizing and beautiful quality with and EXCELLENT price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring but...
 from Southern US,  Feb 23, 2012

This ring is beautiful but it will turn to silver very quickly with normal use - I mean we're talking a couple months at most. If you take it off while you wash your hands, bathe, etc, then it might last longer. It actually looks really good in silver, but if you are looking for it to stay gold then keep on looking elsewhere and just buy a real gold ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just buy real gold because this turns silver quickly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Jan 10, 2011

My boyfriend and I have been going out for a little more than two years. We aren't rich, but I wanted to get him something nice. This ring is a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought