Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  May 31, 2012

I love this ring and have gotten several compliments on it. It's very shiny, fits well and doesn't snag. I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Sophisticated
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

This ring is so pretty and ladylike. It can be worn anywhere with anything. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a lovely, delicate addition to my ring collection for a price that couldn't be beat! I am very happy and see a few similar rings that I will be purchasing in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Dec 12, 2012

I love the ring. It is classy and I'm proud to wear it. It looks very expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx ring
 from Victoria, BC Canada,  Dec 5, 2012

This ring is very pretty. The gold plating is very well done. It is not that cheap gold that is too shinny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelina D'Andrea 14K Gold-plated Ring
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Nov 30, 2012

So far I am very satisfied with this ring. It is very beautiful. I would recommend this ring to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than the online image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had it for a short while. Hope it withstands time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Dec 29, 2015

I purchased this ring as a gift. The recipient is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real
 Dec 19, 2015

very pretty and perfect size for the smaller adult hand. can wear any where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PalmBeach Marquise-Shaped Onyx and Crystal Swirl
 Nov 17, 2015

Another beautiful ring. I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 16, 2015

I really love this ring even though I got it a size to big (that was my fault). I just started back wearing jewelry and this is a great addition to my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Nov 10, 2015

Just the right size, not too blingy but very elegant looking. Glad I purchased it and have gotten lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 7, 2015

I wanted a ring with black onyx and purchased this one. The sizing at Overstock is off. I ordered it for my pinky finger but it fit my regular ring finger. It looks better on my regular ring finger anyway. Would have been a little too large not just in sizing but in the actual ring itself,for the pinky finger. Best to order rings that have a photo of it on a finger to get a better idea of the way the ring will be on your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...........
 Oct 16, 2015

Just the right size and glitter. Elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristine S.
 Sep 25, 2015

There's a reason I kept looking at it online. I love it! It is unique and would never be found in a dept. store. It is pretty and fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jul 30, 2015

İ already received several complements love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Jul 14, 2015

This is another beautiful ring. Very pretty and classy.... Very, very satisfied with it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 Jun 25, 2015

Ring looks very expensive and I receive many compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!
 Apr 29, 2015

This was a perfect purchase for me! I wear lots of black clothing and this goes perfect with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks lovely for awhile
 Apr 23, 2015

I loved this ring, but sadly after wearing it for awhile all the gold came off on the sides and back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie e
 Feb 11, 2015

I think this ring is beautiful! I wear it ALL the time and have had No problems, it's still brilliant & shiny. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought