Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring is pretty but the gold is too orange
 from Farmnigton NM.,  Apr 29, 2013

The ring is Pretty but the gold color is way off and makes it look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gold color was not right
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from North Richland Hills, Tx,  Feb 17, 2013

This ring would pass for a much more expensive ring. The crystals are deep red like garnets but I think they are much prettier. The setting is excellent and the size of the ring on my finger is perfect. It's a large ring and it looks great. I'm glad I purchased at such a good price and would recommend it to anyone who loves red.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks expensive but I haven't had it long so I don't know about the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white cryastal ring
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

beautiful ring, well constructed, correct size and very good price. Shipping was quick and accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from New Orleans,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this for myself but ended up giving it to my mom. It is much larger in person & the stones are deep red (I would have preferred a brighter lighter red). My mom liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Darker stones in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegent
 from Hampton, VA,  Jun 6, 2012

It is a perfect cocktail ring. It is beautiful & super shiney. I have already received compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was larger & more sparkly in person. The photo doesn't do the product justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from jackson. mn,  Sep 19, 2012

ring size is to big for me bur very pretty for right person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Angleton, Tx,  Aug 1, 2012

My wife loved this ring. She can't wait to wear something red so she can show it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Gold-plated Red and White Crystal Ring
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Jun 13, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring. Very beautiful. Very expensive looking. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive detailing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 Jan 29, 2016

Was elated to see that this ring is as beautiful as the picture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DCrane
 Jan 26, 2016

This is biggest gaudiest piece I have ever purchased! It look cheap & it was electroplated gold & it went back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves bling
 Jan 16, 2016

Amazing ring for the price. Glad I ordered this. I recommend this beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all the rings we have ordered are fantastic
 Jan 8, 2016

overstock.com is the greatest place to order rings, nice prices and great quality, beats any jewery stores around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jan 6, 2016

This ring sits pretty and eye catching, full of detail and fun to wear with something fun and bold. Doesn't replace my mothers Garnet ring that was stolen, but wear it with a red outfit and it pops with glitter! Looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Dec 21, 2015

Not as bright red as shown. More of a garnet color. But still a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 19, 2015

Fun costume jewelry. Well made and looks quite classy. Paula

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vada dawn
 Dec 13, 2015

every time I wear this ring someone tells me how pretty it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Crystal Ring
 Dec 7, 2015

Ring appears fuller and shapelier due to the angle of the photo. In reality it is flat and uninteresting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PalmBeach Marquise-Cut Red Crystal Flower Cocktail
 Nov 17, 2015

This ring gets a lot of wear by me. I love it...a fun ring to have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Nov 6, 2015

I am into costume jewlery, and this looks so elegant. Wish it were silver, but it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Pullen
 Nov 6, 2015

Beautiful ring , It looks great on the finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought