Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Munford, TN,  Dec 17, 2012

I am disappointed with the ring. I am usually pleased with the products sold on Overstock but this ring fell short of the quality and craftsmanship I am used to from Overstock. The ring in quite "chintzy" and is priced significantly higher than it should be for what you are getting. Save your money and don't purchase this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close to actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring runs small to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definately not the same pattern on the ring pictur
 from Charlotte NC,  Dec 7, 2012

lovely ring and I will keep it but again, was expecting the same pattern pictured but what I got looks more like curvy branches going around the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT the same ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very nice and is a very pretty ring even though it is different than pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring!
 from San Diego,  Aug 8, 2012

Loving this ring! if you buy it though buy a half size larger. I'm a perfect 4.5 on my ring finger and the size 5 fits snugly. The silver is really bright like the photo. The pink box it came in says "Palm Beach Jewelry" As soon as I saw the box I knew I was going to love it. You gotta know if from a store in Palm Beach its gotta be styling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar,
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am using this for my ring finger which is a 4.5, the size 5 fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, from a Palm Springs store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger size
 Jan 10, 2015

loved it , but had to send it back ...... needed a larger size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PalmBeach Silver Band Ring
 from Boise, Idaho,  Dec 11, 2014

The size is not accurate... much smaller than my other size 5 rings. It is thin and bent the first time I wore it. Can't wear it on the intended finger and don't feel I can return it, because it's bent. Beware that it's a very white silver. I hope it oxidizes. My husband thinks it looks like plastic. The Filigree looks cheap... flat detail. Look closely at the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Northern California,  Oct 15, 2014

I love this ring! I would recommend ordering a size larger than usual since it's a broad band. These broader rings are seem to fit tighter. But the filigree, detail and silver are so pretty! I will be wearing this daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

It is just was I was looking for. A light weight silver ring. I wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful!
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Dec 30, 2013

This ring is beautiful and nice quality, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from United Kingdom,  Dec 20, 2013

Excellent and beautiful ring. Much better than the photo suggests. The pictures don't do it justice. Very quick delivery too especially since it had to come overseas. Overstock pay import duties and taxes too which save us money and hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs too small
 from Arkanasas,  Sep 28, 2013

A nice ring, but runs too small. I ordered it in a larger size to wear as a thumb ring. It fits my ring finger. In fairness, I was told that it ran small, but decided to try it-I didn't exchange it and wear it on occasion. It's pretty, but order larger than normal ring size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and comfortable
 from Los Angeles suburbs,  Sep 27, 2013

Very pretty filigree style ring--a nice cigar band style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from just over the Philly border,  Jul 6, 2013

This ring is quite lovely and enhancing. I have large hands and this suits me well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite rings.
 from Iowa,  Mar 21, 2013

I wear this ring daily, it is so comfortable and have gotten tons of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than pictured. Design is exquisite
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight but sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Grass Valley, California,  Mar 13, 2013

The ring is very pretty and smart looking. Would suggest this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not give the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had problem with sizing. Received ring in my size too small, had to order larger size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree band
 from Crestwood. Ky.,  Mar 6, 2013

This ring was more than I expected. Very pretty & well made, great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Tampa Florida,  Mar 4, 2013

a bit thinner then I had expected but really love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. a bit thinner then I had expected but really love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't stop staring at my hand :-)
 from danbury, ct,  Feb 5, 2013

i just got this ring and i already LOVE it. i actually think that the sizing was fairly accurate - perhaps order .5 size up. one thing that is very nice is that the "borders" of the ring (the top and bottom bands) are the same diameter as the ring. i have another very wide ring and it does something wierd at the top like when you wear pants that are too tight :-) it gives my finger a tiny "muffin top" :-) this ring doesn't do that at all. i hope that makes sense but it is as clear as i can describe. this ring is very shiny and bright - i am thrilled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was exactly as descriped
 from Enterprise, Alabama,  Jan 24, 2013

When ordering this band, I was unsure if it would arrive looking cheap. I was extremely pleased with the quality and design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could not ask for more accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not have been any more pleased. The band did not appear cheap, but was not too thick
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Western PA,  Jan 19, 2013

I bought this ring for my girlfriend for christmas as a stocking stuffer. She loves it. It's bright and shiny and looks elegant on her hand. The band is kind of wide...might not suit tiny fingers, but hers are robust :-) so it looks good. She's worn it for a month, and it shows no sign of tarnish...yet. (its sterling silver)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought it for my mother in law and she loves it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought