Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not up to par
 Mar 13, 2015

just was not what I thought it looked liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Little town, NC,  Jan 15, 2015

You get what you pay for! It looks cheap and gaudy. The eagle is very large, you may as well be wearing a $ sign around your neck like some of the rappers do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from Chesapeake, VA,  May 27, 2014

I purchased this for my husband. He has not worn it, and I cannot blame him. I had to purchase another present for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my son wore this for 4 days at best - it did not get wet nor did he shower with it and he did not sweat as it is winter and it looks like garbage- all dull and tarnished - i realize it is not real gold but it should last longer than a few days!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from NJ,  Nov 7, 2013

poor quality product it is not real gold made in china

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Harrogate, TN,  Mar 26, 2013

I was very satisfied with the length of the chain and was ok with the size of the pendant. After wearing it for about 3 days the pendant broke and the chain turned from a "yellow gold" to a rusty gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appeared to be smaller than the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was average. The chain turnished and the loop for the pendant broke.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eagle Necklace
 from Highlands Ranch, Colorado,  Nov 21, 2011

Nothing good to say, except that the chain tarnished even after only one shower. But I wouldn't return it because I like the eagle pendant.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, but . . . . . . .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inferior. IThe chain tarnished after I took a shower with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from west haven,CT,  Nov 14, 2011

Even though the product is in good shape i was a bit disappointed when i saw the actual product. it seems to be too light and the size is small as compare on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was quite different with the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eagle pendant and chain
 from Dryden, Canada,  Jan 5, 2011

I was very disappointmed with this item, looked very cheap looking where as I purchased a fe other jewerlly items and was very pleased with it. but this eagle pendant and chain was not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought