Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from New Orleans,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this for myself but ended up giving it to my mom. It is much larger in person & the stones are deep red (I would have preferred a brighter lighter red). My mom liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Darker stones in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is pretty but the gold is too orange
 from Farmnigton NM.,  Apr 29, 2013

The ring is Pretty but the gold color is way off and makes it look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gold color was not right
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from North Richland Hills, Tx,  Feb 17, 2013

This ring would pass for a much more expensive ring. The crystals are deep red like garnets but I think they are much prettier. The setting is excellent and the size of the ring on my finger is perfect. It's a large ring and it looks great. I'm glad I purchased at such a good price and would recommend it to anyone who loves red.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks expensive but I haven't had it long so I don't know about the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white cryastal ring
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

beautiful ring, well constructed, correct size and very good price. Shipping was quick and accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from jackson. mn,  Sep 19, 2012

ring size is to big for me bur very pretty for right person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Angleton, Tx,  Aug 1, 2012

My wife loved this ring. She can't wait to wear something red so she can show it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Gold-plated Red and White Crystal Ring
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Jun 13, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring. Very beautiful. Very expensive looking. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive detailing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegent
 from Hampton, VA,  Jun 6, 2012

It is a perfect cocktail ring. It is beautiful & super shiney. I have already received compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was larger & more sparkly in person. The photo doesn't do the product justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndell
 Jan 26, 2015

This ring is beautiful. I was shocked to see the quality when I paid such a small price. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

its a very beautiful ring but very large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from riverview, FL,  Dec 4, 2014

I ordered this ring because it looked like a poinsettia to me. It will be great to wear during the Christmas season. When I received it, it was a little larger than I thought it would be, but I love it! I would recommend it to my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Nevada,  Sep 26, 2014

This ring is just beautiful!! Perfect cocktail ring. I've been so impressed with the rings I've gotten from Overstock. Wow, what value, this item is fantastic, I love the looks of it. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!! what a beautiful ring
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Aug 2, 2014

This ring goes so well as a single attention getter for my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty in a Box
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 26, 2014

This ring is nothing less than Stunning! The jewels are absolutely beautiful, the ring came so quickly, and the fit of the size is perfect. I am so pleased with everything about this ring, from the look of it to the price. This was a great purchase and I am extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

I like it alot! My girlfriend really enjoys it as a cocktail ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 19, 2014

I am so happy I purchased this ring. It is pretty enough for 'dress up'. It looks like it coast far more than it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Design
 from Fairfaxs Va.,  Jan 17, 2014

To show it to my friends ,& tell them to by in your business that's looks so good in my finger .Thank you & God bless .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful !!!, exactly as expected
 from New Albany, IN,  Dec 5, 2013

beautiful red color with bright sparkly CZ's, I feel the sizing runs just a little big so if your on the fence over what size to get, go with the smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY large on a petite hand
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 2, 2013

This ring would be much prettier on a larger hand than mine. The white crystals sound like a good idea, but I thin that's what makes it look a bit fake. This is a nice cocktail ring to wear to a holiday party; not an every day accessory. I'l be sending this one back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Lovelaceville, KY,  Nov 16, 2013

This ring is absolutely beautiful. I intend to wear it especially in the Christmas season since it has the red stones. Sparkles nicely and even though I just turned 50 I still love all things sparkly. Can't beat the price either. I like that it's gold-plated. I love gold but it is cost prohibitive for me. I'd say give it a try if you love the look of red and clear stones with gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought