Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from New Orleans,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this for myself but ended up giving it to my mom. It is much larger in person & the stones are deep red (I would have preferred a brighter lighter red). My mom liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Darker stones in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is pretty but the gold is too orange
 from Farmnigton NM.,  Apr 29, 2013

The ring is Pretty but the gold color is way off and makes it look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gold color was not right
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from North Richland Hills, Tx,  Feb 17, 2013

This ring would pass for a much more expensive ring. The crystals are deep red like garnets but I think they are much prettier. The setting is excellent and the size of the ring on my finger is perfect. It's a large ring and it looks great. I'm glad I purchased at such a good price and would recommend it to anyone who loves red.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks expensive but I haven't had it long so I don't know about the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white cryastal ring
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

beautiful ring, well constructed, correct size and very good price. Shipping was quick and accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from jackson. mn,  Sep 19, 2012

ring size is to big for me bur very pretty for right person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Angleton, Tx,  Aug 1, 2012

My wife loved this ring. She can't wait to wear something red so she can show it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Gold-plated Red and White Crystal Ring
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Jun 13, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring. Very beautiful. Very expensive looking. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive detailing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegent
 from Hampton, VA,  Jun 6, 2012

It is a perfect cocktail ring. It is beautiful & super shiney. I have already received compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was larger & more sparkly in person. The photo doesn't do the product justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful!!
 from Nevada,  Sep 26, 2014

This ring is just beautiful!! Perfect cocktail ring. I've been so impressed with the rings I've gotten from Overstock. Wow, what value, this item is fantastic, I love the looks of it. Perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wow!!! what a beautiful ring
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Aug 2, 2014

This ring goes so well as a single attention getter for my hand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beauty in a Box
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 26, 2014

This ring is nothing less than Stunning! The jewels are absolutely beautiful, the ring came so quickly, and the fit of the size is perfect. I am so pleased with everything about this ring, from the look of it to the price. This was a great purchase and I am extremely pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very pretty!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

I like it alot! My girlfriend really enjoys it as a cocktail ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Stunning
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 19, 2014

I am so happy I purchased this ring. It is pretty enough for 'dress up'. It looks like it coast far more than it did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful. Design
 from Fairfaxs Va.,  Jan 17, 2014

To show it to my friends ,& tell them to by in your business that's looks so good in my finger .Thank you & God bless .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
absolutely beautiful !!!, exactly as expected
 from New Albany, IN,  Dec 5, 2013

beautiful red color with bright sparkly CZ's, I feel the sizing runs just a little big so if your on the fence over what size to get, go with the smaller

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
VERY large on a petite hand
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 2, 2013

This ring would be much prettier on a larger hand than mine. The white crystals sound like a good idea, but I thin that's what makes it look a bit fake. This is a nice cocktail ring to wear to a holiday party; not an every day accessory. I'l be sending this one back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful Ring
 from Lovelaceville, KY,  Nov 16, 2013

This ring is absolutely beautiful. I intend to wear it especially in the Christmas season since it has the red stones. Sparkles nicely and even though I just turned 50 I still love all things sparkly. Can't beat the price either. I like that it's gold-plated. I love gold but it is cost prohibitive for me. I'd say give it a try if you love the look of red and clear stones with gold.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
WHAT A FANCY RING
 from north branford, ct.,  Sep 26, 2013

VERY NICE LOOKING RING, MY WIFE LOVES TO WEAR THIS RING PEOPLE ARE ALWAS ASK ABOUT IT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Much better in person
 from Pueblo, Co,  Sep 21, 2013

I thought this ring was so pretty when I saw it on line and for the price I decided to take a chance and order it. I'm I happy I did. This ring is beautiful. When I opened the box I absolutely fell in love with it. I never imagined it would be that beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
satisfied, but a little dark
 from Alabama,  Sep 9, 2013

I love this ring. Its absolutely beautiful. It does not look cheaply made. The size fit perfectly and it doesn't look too big for my hand. However, the red jewels are very dark. They almost look black in certain lighting. This would be a great ring to wear in the winter months or around Christmas time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top