Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from North Richland Hills, Tx,  Feb 17, 2013

This ring would pass for a much more expensive ring. The crystals are deep red like garnets but I think they are much prettier. The setting is excellent and the size of the ring on my finger is perfect. It's a large ring and it looks great. I'm glad I purchased at such a good price and would recommend it to anyone who loves red.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks expensive but I haven't had it long so I don't know about the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white cryastal ring
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

beautiful ring, well constructed, correct size and very good price. Shipping was quick and accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from New Orleans,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this for myself but ended up giving it to my mom. It is much larger in person & the stones are deep red (I would have preferred a brighter lighter red). My mom liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Darker stones in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is pretty but the gold is too orange
 from Farmnigton NM.,  Apr 29, 2013

The ring is Pretty but the gold color is way off and makes it look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gold color was not right
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegent
 from Hampton, VA,  Jun 6, 2012

It is a perfect cocktail ring. It is beautiful & super shiney. I have already received compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was larger & more sparkly in person. The photo doesn't do the product justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from jackson. mn,  Sep 19, 2012

ring size is to big for me bur very pretty for right person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Angleton, Tx,  Aug 1, 2012

My wife loved this ring. She can't wait to wear something red so she can show it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Gold-plated Red and White Crystal Ring
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Jun 13, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring. Very beautiful. Very expensive looking. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive detailing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 26, 2015

pretty and nice for price for costume jewerly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Apr 19, 2015

Loved this ring, very impressive, good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. M Gross
 Apr 10, 2015

Beautiful. Always happy to see an overstock package. Looks great with all colors of clothes. Looks like rubies. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikalady
 Apr 9, 2015

Very nice ring. I've looked a long time for a gold and red ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas like ring
 Feb 27, 2015

The ring is a lovely red color with white and a fun ring to wear with Christmas clothing. It is well made and just so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndell
 Jan 26, 2015

This ring is beautiful. I was shocked to see the quality when I paid such a small price. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

its a very beautiful ring but very large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from riverview, FL,  Dec 4, 2014

I ordered this ring because it looked like a poinsettia to me. It will be great to wear during the Christmas season. When I received it, it was a little larger than I thought it would be, but I love it! I would recommend it to my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Nevada,  Sep 26, 2014

This ring is just beautiful!! Perfect cocktail ring. I've been so impressed with the rings I've gotten from Overstock. Wow, what value, this item is fantastic, I love the looks of it. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!! what a beautiful ring
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Aug 2, 2014

This ring goes so well as a single attention getter for my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty in a Box
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 26, 2014

This ring is nothing less than Stunning! The jewels are absolutely beautiful, the ring came so quickly, and the fit of the size is perfect. I am so pleased with everything about this ring, from the look of it to the price. This was a great purchase and I am extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

I like it alot! My girlfriend really enjoys it as a cocktail ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought