Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 15, 2012

I am absolutely pleased with this ring. I've received quite a few compliments on it already. The stones are very sparkly, and a beautiful rich evergreen color. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green glass mt.St Helen's inspired ring
 from Commerce,CA,  Apr 27, 2012

love the way the ring looks, been wearing it since I got it. And I have gotten compliments on it. Love my ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it.. Just great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Corvallis, Oregon,  Apr 20, 2012

It's a lovely ring. It didn't fit me, so I returned it. No problems with returning it to Overstick.com, either; which was a relief.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, just as I expected, fit perfect.
 from Sunny, Ks,  Feb 8, 2012

Love the color, fits great and looks just like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring matched the image on screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Jax, Fl,  Nov 28, 2011

Looks just like the picture. It fits like a small 6 (maybe more like a 5.5) but overall it is a fabulous ring and I love wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring for a great price!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 25, 2011

Beautiful ring! Great price! Fast shipping! I have received several compliments so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Emerald Cut Ring
 from Charleston WV,  Oct 21, 2011

The stones on either side of the larger stone are a little lighter in color and that is possibly due to the depth of the stone. Other than that it is still a beautiful ring and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as nice as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments - Nice piece.
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Jul 27, 2011

I have been wearing green, and wanted an green colored ring, and just was impressed with this ring. It does not sit too high on the finger so I am not hitting it on anything. Absolutely love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece. want more. I hear they made 3 color from Mt. Saint Helen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Stanhope NJ,  Oct 18, 2013

Very happy with this ring. Stones so clear. Comfortable does not spin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Seattle,  Feb 18, 2013

I liked this ring the color was good and it looked just like the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. Howevr, it's not quite as stunning as it looked in the picture---the three stones being all the same color actually take away from its impact. I think it could be improved by the stones on either side being white. That said, it's very beautiful and I'm going to enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Green Bay, WI,  Dec 29, 2012

I am big into changing rings, cheap ring that I get tons and tons of compliments on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did the JOB
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Surprising
 from AZ,  Sep 29, 2012

I expected the stones to have more a sparkle, but then the description does say Glass. The silver is very good quality and the stones match the size on the picture exactly. At first i didn't like the ring due to no sparkle on the stones, but it's very complimentary to any outfit. It has the best snug fit on your hand without feeling like the ring will cut off your circulation and not too loose to where it feels as though this will fall off., the craftsman is very good quality. I would totally recommend this ring to anyone. Oh yeah the color is really a deep green, kinda of a like a forest green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly Snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone was very clear. When they say glass they mean it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought