Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice pin
 from OK,  Jan 3, 2013

Smaller than I expected, but actually the perfect size for a dress, blazer or even a winter coat. Excellent quality and look; perfect for a nice, thoughtful gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's actually smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Rochester,NY,  Sep 8, 2012

I bought this pin as a present and was pleasantly surprised with it. It is smaller than I imagined but I think any bigger and it might appear gaudy. The person I gave it to said she loved and later told me it was perfect. On a winter cot it will look elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Winston-Salem,, NC,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a beautiful pin. If you are into elephants, you know the tusks should be "up" for good luck. These are. The shine quality is fantastic, and the pin looks much more expensive than the price I paid. Really good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better, and the site pic was great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little and Cute
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought as a gift and they really liked it. It was a bit smaller than I expected but all the jewel details were there making it a nice piece

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cheap
 from suburban Chicago,  Aug 7, 2013

It was ok, not very special. I wanted it for a specific blazer and it really didn't do the trick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift from overstock
 from Kansas,  Aug 29, 2012

This product was beautiful and well made. I love the speed of the delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct but a ruler on the picture or something like that can help out much more
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was terrific. I wasn't worried about gifting it to a friend
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Elephant
 from Longwood, FL,  Jun 16, 2012

This elephant pin is beautifully designed. It sparkles and brings many compliments. The pearls are brilliantly white and the finishing touches are charming. Any elephant lover will adore wearing this pin to brighten any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from Piscataway, NJ,  Jan 12, 2012

I like it even though it is smaller than I thought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should be a great gift
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2011

a great quality product it is lovely, my wife will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loves it!
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

Well, it's very pretty. Not too big or small. My mom loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top