Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This bracelet was a wonderful surprise. It is larger than it appears and the colors are striking. It opens easily and feels very comfortable on the arm. It will be a conversation piece wherever it is worn. It will go well with so many things anyone can wear due to the fact that the colors are so vivid and versatile. If going to a cocktail party or just wanting a little bling on a dull day, wear this bracelet and lift your spirits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally cool!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 21, 2013

This is totally cool. You aren't likely to wear it every day, but when you do, it is fun. I just enjoy looking at it on my dresser, it is so fun. I recommend wearing it with the peacock's body coming from along side of your body so the complete design is visible. If you wear it the other way, only the tail is visible. I am not into costume jewelry but this was just so over top and way cool, I had to have it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the peacok's body does not fit against the tail section like in the picture so it is not asflowing of a design. The antiqued gold finish is a bit brighter than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Jul 2, 2013

So far in the last 3 years with over stock I have never been sorry nor have I ever had to return any iteam' Keep up the good work'.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is better then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. if i ever need another one i know where to go
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful in person
 from California,  Jun 4, 2013

beautiful I love it IT is so pretty. IT is actually a peacock ad the crystals are so sparkley

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger and Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from WACO, TEXAS,  Mar 27, 2013

This bracelet is pretty when received .......the detail and the colors on this bracelet is so beautiful ........I would recommend this product........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, the detail is so beautiful ....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 from north Alabama,  Oct 19, 2014

This bracelet is gorgeous--has beautiful colors. It doesn't fit my wrist well, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 from Anch.Ak,  Mar 5, 2014

This bracelet is very beautiful but sits weird on my wrist.It is very large-which normally doesn't bother me-but since it dosn't sit well, is a bit uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and unusual!
 from Fairview PA,  Mar 4, 2014

This bracelet is very beautiful and unusual - something I like. It is not your standard looking bracelet which is a very good thing! I would highly recommend it to jewelry lovers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waaay too big!
 from Fairview, OR,  Jun 26, 2013

OK, this is a gorgeos bracelet,,,,,,, but. and that is a BIG BUT .... this bracelet is HUGE! I mean HUGE! The craftmanship is excellent and the bracelet is gorgeous, BUT it is soooo HUGE that the average person cannot wear it. Seriously, I asked a 6 ft plus male co-worker to put it on and it was too big for him. Again, the craftmanship is perfect and the bracelet beautiful, but the cuff is so large you can't wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect; this is a beautiful piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? Again, this is a gorgeous piece but the cuff is WAAAAY too big!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exce;;emt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought