Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is very pretty on.
 from TN,  Jun 16, 2014

Looks nice with a summer dress. Such a pretty piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omega
 from Edgewater, MD,  Feb 9, 2014

Although it is a great looking Omega, there is not a lot of flexibility to it and it stands out around my neck. Still I am pleased with the necklace and the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace discolored
 from Corning NY,  Sep 15, 2013

This inexpensive necklace was really poor. It is discolored and unusable. I am sorry I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Riverdale, IL,  May 2, 2013

Nice necklace, but it keeps curling up. Maybe my neck is too big and I'm a petite person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S FLIMSY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone Omega look fake
 from clearwater, florida,  Jan 30, 2013

Not what I expected. Very unhappy with the product. I should have sent it back. Save your money for a real Omega.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not look like a faux Omega. Hangs too long. Can not be adjusted to fit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size, never a choice of size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good from a distance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Advertised
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

I immediately called customer service when I received htis chain because it is not at all what I paid for. To begin, the chain was tightly coiled in a tiny box about the same size and appearance as used to pack decks of cards. Because of this, the chain was kinked. Next, it had a cheap foldover clasp, not the tongue and groove clasp shown in the photos, and there was no safety latch. Finally, rather than being 16 inches in length, the omega I received was 18 inches long, which is not an insignificant difference I asssumed I was sent the wrong item, but the number on the box (made in China) was the same as on my invoice, so who knows? I am being sent a replacement chain, supposedly the 'righr one,' but if it is identical to what I just returned, I will update my post and confirm that what you order will NOT be what you get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same item: I received an 18" chain with a cheap foldover clasp, not the tongue and grove with safety latch 16" omega that is shown in the photos
  • How accurate was the sizing? wrong size: chain I received was 18" not 16" as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The omega arrived coiled in a cheap paper box, similar in size and appearance to what decks of cards are packed. It was kinked from being coiled in such a manner.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking put Poor Quality
 from Woodbine, MD,  Jan 8, 2013

I thought the necklace looked nice for the reasonable purchase price. I wore it only once. I didn't open it until Christmas. The second time I took it out to wear it, the clasp fell off. I need to call to see if I will be able to return it or exchange it. I was very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace looked fine but the clasp broke off the second time I was ready to wear it. I need to call to return it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst quality, yet.
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 23, 2012

I bought this for a trip. The gold look lasted a week and turned to tarnish. Worst purchase ever. I doubt I will use Overstock again for jewelery purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Omega!
 from Puget Sound WA,  May 31, 2012

Before the recession hit, I had a $2400 solid gold omega that looked almost exactly like this one. I had to sell it to make ends meet. When I found this at Overstock, I was in love but wondering if a necklace for under $20 could come close. I was so happy when it arrived. It is so beautiful. I get so many compliments on it, even from a jeweler! No one knows it is not my solid gold omega. It matches my gold slides perfectly. I'm so happy with it I'm going to buy more for gifts. I highly recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More Fabulous in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought