Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring and fits well
 from Alabama,  Apr 6, 2013

I have always wanted a Navy ring after spending 20 years in the Navy. I am so proud to wear my ring for others to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find it very good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Surprise AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

Good purchase, at a most reasonable price. Shipped on time, and received in good order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine - accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks first class
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New Jersey,  Oct 24, 2012

An excellent value as compared to other rings I have seen in magazines

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U S Air force rng is everything I hoped for
 from Waycross,GA,  Jun 25, 2012

I have always wanted a ring to show that I served in that branch of the service and your are the first one I have seen to offer it. It is just like I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? execellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Jun 6, 2015

not much to this to show your pride

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Military ring
 May 1, 2015

Outstanding exactly like the ring I earned when I left us naval boot camp over 35 years ago. Ring was lost for over 30 years, could not afford the price at this time nor fine a exact match.Thank you so much!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring
 Apr 28, 2015

for the money, this is a good ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 21, 2015

For the price you can't beat it. It is so authentic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cliente
 Mar 31, 2015

Mi hijo quedo completamente satisfecho con una sortija del army que le compre a ustedes. Gracias, ya la he recomendado a algunos amigos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring for my boyfriend recently and gave it to him before his deployment as a going away present and he loved it!!! He said it was a awesome gift. Looks great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Army ring
 Jan 11, 2015

Ring causes your finger to turn green with in minutes of putting it on. Other than that a nice ring to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring. Feels good.
 from South Dakota,  Sep 26, 2014

At one time I had a military ring that had cost hundreds of dollars. It got lost somewhere over the years. These military rings were a nice find! I've always wanted to have a replacement for my lost ring, but couldn't justify to myself spending that kind of money again for a "decoration". At these prices, the rings make a passable substitute. They look very nice. The only thing I'd say negatively is that the electroplating is a little thin. I'm not saying it's a flaw... at this price, it's really not bad. And to be fair, I've been wearing this ring constantly since I received it, including at work, in the shower, doing dishes, etc... I've not been gentle with it at all. On the palm side of the ring, I've particularly scratched it. So I can see tiny evidence of the underlying metal. Nothing is tarnishing... my finger's not turning green. I think that although it may be an inexpensive substitute, the ring is much nicer than it's price might lead one to believe it to be. I had decided even before I rec'd mine, that since they are so inexpensive, I wasn't going to worry about getting the ring scratched, as I can just keep on buying more after I've ruined one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Augustine, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

very nice, quality ring. The only slight complaint would be the stone's color was darker than anticipated for Air Force. Otherwise, very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my military NAVY veteren ring
 from Kansas,  May 24, 2014

I am very pleased with the time and experience I had serving our country. I believe in our flag, our country, our soldiers sailors, marines, airmen, etc. All in all, we are truly blessed to live here in the great United States of America!!!! thank you Overstock for making these military replica rings available to the general public and to our veterans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really a Great ring. Got the Sir Forcr One.
 from Columbus , Ohio,  May 3, 2014

It is an Excellent Ring. Got he Air Force One. Better than I thought it would be. Great Quality for the Price. Would Say order any one of them for sure. I am Totally Happy with it. Best Ring that I have gotten so Far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than I thought
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

Was surprised at the size and weight of the ring. Better than I expected. I've worn it a few times and have gotten positive comments about it. A good looking ring for the price. I would recommend it to someone looking for a ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Mar 30, 2014

This was a gift to a vet, he loved it! Well worth the price. The brightness of the ring is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
military brass
 from California,  Feb 8, 2014

Very good until the plating oxidizes and turns from gold to brass. Thus the name military brass. I finally buffed it with a power buffing wheel and it went from dingy brass to Shining brass. I have purchased at least 6. All except 1 did not tarnish and go through this transformation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring to commenerate service to country
 from Philadelphia, PA.,  Jan 30, 2014

This military ring for the price,in my opinion,was an excellent bargain. Its not the highest quality, but very good for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift for Hubby
 from Elkhart, IN,  Jan 6, 2014

Husband retired Air Force and lost his ring some time back so order this one and he loves it even though it;s not the real one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought