Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 18, 2015

This ring is well made, it looks really nice, not cheap. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and impressive
 from Austin TX,  Dec 30, 2014

This is a beautiful ring and the price was definitely right. A large colored CZ in a ring makes this ring seem much more expensive looking than it was. The design is graceful with great white crystal accent stones. The fact that it is a large stone makes it all the more impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just WOW
 from Kansas,  Sep 3, 2012

Love the ring very comfortable on your finger,and got some compliments on that one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Namugabo
 May 13, 2015

I love peach the ring fit well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Showstopper
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought this ring as a gift and it went over really well. My sister really loves it and I do, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Oct 19, 2014

Bought this as a gift and she absolutlely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catches the eye!
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

This ring is eye popping. It is a fun, lovely birthday month ring for me. Like to wear it for girls day out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift for my sister.
 from Mulberry, FL,  Apr 28, 2014

I purchased this ring as a gift for my sister. When I first received it in the mail I was shocked because it looks better in person than in the picture. My sister loved the ring and wears ti everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Arlington, WA,  Mar 11, 2014

Very beautiful ring! Vibrant color, great value! Perfect in every way. Would definitely recommend buying this ring, if you are thinking about it...don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and different.
 from Chesterfield, Michigan,  Feb 16, 2014

Didn't know if this ring would go with anything. But to my suprise, it looks good with jeans and dress up too. I like to wear rings that match my outfits. I am very satisfied with the quality of the rings that I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillith Star Goldplated Champagne CZ Ring
 from Shaprs Chapel, TN,  Dec 20, 2013

This ring is spectacular! The color is great and the setting is right for this size stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Big!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 10, 2013

If you like big than this is the ring for you. The stone is huge. It's a beautiful color and I received lots of good comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually larger than it shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knockout ring
 from Houston,TX.,  Jan 4, 2013

For anyone looking for a ring that looks very expensive buy this one.I will be wearing it to my daughter's wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's more dazzling in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a eight and a half,so i ordered a nine. It's a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like it cost much more than i paid for it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 Jul 23, 2015

Looks even better in person. True to size. Got a lot of compliments on this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Jul 14, 2015

A wee bit too big for me but I'll wear it anyway.... Pretty and I love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jun 18, 2015

The stone is stunning the ring design is absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champagne Ring
 May 24, 2015

What an great color, and it is an attractive ring I enjoy wearing. Several people have commented on it, and I recommend it for wearing with anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Champagne color fun ring
 from Surf City, NC,  Dec 30, 2014

What a amazing ring, I have gotten nothing but compliments since it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strictly for fun.
 from Waxhaw, NC,  Aug 5, 2014

Purchased three rings. Satisfied with them as they are pretty and low priced. They came quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Beaumont , CA,  Jul 9, 2014

When I received this gorgeous ring I so said WOW. It meant all my expectations in a ring. Can't wait to order another piece of jewelry. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought