Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Little Star in Pink
 from Kansas,  Sep 12, 2012

I got me the ring for my outfit and i was happy when i got it how beautiful the ring is.My best friend love the ring to so i orderd another one she dorsnt know it yet.Can't wait to see the look on her face when she open the box. Thanks overstock.com you guys are amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks actual even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much too large for anyone's finger. Cheap.
 from Virginia,  Dec 23, 2014

I bought this to be a fun ring for my wife because she likes pink. I was surprised that the ring was so large that is can't easily be worn. This is costume jewelry gone wild. It was useless. It could not even be worn for fun. In a smaller ring, I think this would be much nicer, but instead of simplicity and functionality, this ring went jumbo for some reason. The schematic is good, the product is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beuatiful
 from san francisco, ca,  Sep 19, 2014

beautiful!!!! got so many compliments on this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured. The pinks sparkle
 from wc,sc,  Aug 17, 2014

It is exactly as pictured and true to size/ it would clash with wearing anything silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is a beautiful piece of jewelry.
 from Rosedale Maryland,  Aug 16, 2014

The picture shown during purchase is very pretty, and then you get the ring, and it looks so much better in person. I received it in the mail today 8/17/14. Couldn't wait to wear it out. We were going over our friends house for a get together. Everyone loved the ring, I received major compliments. When I got home and was taking it off, I noticed some of the small cz stones were missing. Just broke my heart. Needless to say the ring will be shipped back Monday!!!! VERY VERY DISSAPOINTED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2014

Pink is one of my favorite colors and I especially like the design of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun ring
 from Sebring, Florida,  Mar 14, 2014

Pretty and fun ring. Made well and the stones are a pretty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elongated Beauty
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

This ring is for a person with a long finger. I cannot give it a low score because it is a beautiful ring. BUT is really long and if you have short fingers, I do not think you will be happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

This is a very pretty fun ring. It was just a little longer than I expected. It would look fabulous on someone with long fingers not short and stubby like mine, but I love it anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture, maybe even prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large but delicate
 from Michigan,  May 7, 2012

I love this ring and wish it came in more colors. It is large but looks lacy and delicate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 from Houston,  Dec 6, 2011

What a beautiful ring! Actual ring has a little paler pink tone than the photo. I was actually glad about it - matches my alexandrite ring. It is a very nice piece of jewelry. It is big yet still feminine and gorgeous! Very happy customer here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors are deeper on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice color.
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 7, 2011

The ring was a little bigger than I expected but it is very nice. The enjoy wearing it. The stones a very nice color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product a bigger than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was acurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cocktail
 from Oregon,  Sep 1, 2011

First time purchasing off internet for ring. Very impressed and please.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from mass,  Aug 9, 2011

the ring is so pretty and i get so many compliments on iy . it is a large ring so you have to like these kinds, i myself never had one this large but its gorgeous and pink is great since my bstone is october

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from PERU, ILL,  Aug 3, 2011

I JUST LOVE THE FIT AND THE STYLE. I LOVE TO WEAR IT AND HAVE HAD MANY PEOPLE COMMENT ON THE BEAUTY. I ALSO TOLD THEM WHERE I GOT IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUST BEAUTIFUL - HAVE HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Aug 1, 2011

When I opened the jewelry box and saw this ring, I was in awe! The pink stones are brilliant and the metals used are sturdy. Very beautiful on the finger and it is now one of my VERY favorite rings. I was also pleased with the price of the ring on OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More durable than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought