Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 Mar 19, 2016

not revieve the color shown,poor color if any

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beachy!
 Mar 12, 2016

This ring makes me feel like a mermaid! Its beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture looks good, not reality
 Nov 6, 2015

if this ring had that same stone I would have kept it even though it's not real silver. but the one I got was 1/2 blue and 1/2 pink. I was buying it for the pink abalone and since I couldn't be sure I'd get another dud, I just sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 11, 2015

I'm very happy with my Abalone Ring. It is true to size. Very pretty and I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Apr 27, 2015

Love this ring, I can wear it with several different outfits because of the different colors in the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied customer
 Apr 21, 2015

if you bought it to wear sterling silver overlay doesn't stay on but a week actually would rate it a -10 below don't buy not worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Antiqued Ring
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 13, 2014

Nice size piece. Not the highest quality, but for the money it's a nice ring. I am hopeful the band stays untarnished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Las Vegas NV,  Dec 21, 2013

This ring is pretty, although on the slim side, it looked bigger in the picture. I have small hands so I glad it doesn't overtake my finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought