Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way too large, fell of my wrist over my hand!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 7, 2013

This bracelet is beautiful but I had to send it back because it is way too big. It literally slid off my wrist over my hand. Very disappointed as I really liked the bracelet. I have ordered several other bracelets from Overstock in this style and they all fit perfectly. If you have extra large hands, then you may want to order it but if you have, normal large hands or smaller you will need to pass on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but way too big!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color jade.....thick Nice
 from Attle. Ma,  Jan 16, 2013

very nice bangle bracelet....and jade to boot! nice light color with shading........buy several bracelets and mix! lovely piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much similar.....coloring will change abit on different pieces but eccentially be the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size........will fit a larger wrist.....gave to my grt niece for xmas...older one.....it fit just fine, and looked awesome!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.....would buy for myself, almost kept it......but i would have felt guilty later, lol
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is not jade
 from ohio,  Aug 13, 2014

This bracelet is listed with your jade items, it is not jade and it does not look like jade. If you are looking for a green glass bangle I recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Florida,  May 21, 2013

I bought this to replace one stolen during a burglary of my home. the original one was given to me by a kind woman. So I gave this one away to a kind woman so something good would come out of something bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beauitful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful color and size is just right for me.
 from Arizona,  Jan 27, 2013

I am not an expert on jade but this bracelet is beautiful. I ordered the red jade and it is a gorgeous cinnabar color. I have large wrists and it fit me well. I bought it to coordinate with some spiny oyster jewelry and it compliments that very well. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 31, 2016

I love this amazing bangle. It is large at about 8.5 inches and it is substantial. But is will produce rave remarks every time you wear it. I purchased two of the agate colors. White and red. I wear them together or alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 13, 2016

a little thicker than expected but nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased customer
 Jul 8, 2016

Beautiful bracelet and a good fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jchoice
 Jul 7, 2016

Broke almost immediately with very little wear. Shattered like glass, doubt it was jade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter.
 Jul 4, 2016

My daughter loved this bracelet. It fits larger wrists nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied customer
 Apr 28, 2016

I really love my Jade bangle bracelet, especially the 9"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 15, 2016

received wrong item got red instead of green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Sad
 Mar 14, 2016

Pretty bracelet but cracked in less then 2 weeks Cindy M

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but returning
 Feb 22, 2016

The bracelet fits fine, but appears to have a curved nick about 1/4 of an inch long visible on the outside of the bracelet which appears to have been filled with a gray putty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyecatching
 Jan 25, 2016

Wife has been wanting jade jewelry, she's happy with what she received. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ n NYC
 Jan 16, 2016

Very happy with this purchase , would recommend this to a friend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Dec 29, 2015

Love these bracelets. Please keep different Agate colors in stock. The Red Agate is my favorite. Good fit for small to medium wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT .....
 Dec 11, 2015

Great in color i was vary well surprised with it ... nice Bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida-Liz
 Nov 29, 2015

This bracelet is exactly as described. I love the look and have not had any problems or breakage with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 12, 2015

It looked nothing like what I seen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought