Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Hawaii,  Jul 24, 2012

The combination of pink coral, green jade, and gold tone come together in perfect harmony. I couldn't ask for a lovelier pin!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is even more beautiful than the image on site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pin broken
 from Wyoming,  Apr 13, 2014

the pin i received did not have tail of coral coming down also broken coral in package, who ever sent this out new it was broken the stuffed the pieces in between goldtone and coral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral & Jade
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 2, 2013

Mom loved the pin. It is truly so much more attractive in person than on the screen. Additionally it is very satisfying to be able to present a unique and beautiful piece of jewelry that isn't made of plastic. If your color pallet can support coral, don't hesitate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pin
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 20, 2012

This beautiful pin caught my eye and I just had to have it. The quality and color of the coral and jade is lovely. Great price too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 17, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she really liked the pin. She said the detailing was nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My grandmother said it was very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review
 from Nashua, NH,  Dec 13, 2011

This pin will be a gift to a young lady who wears lapel pins on every occasion. This will be a good addition to her collection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the pin was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral Pin
 Dec 24, 2015

My mother in law loved it. her friends comment on it every time she wares it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Nov 15, 2015

I like the colors. However, the drill holes in the center of each flower are very obvious as holes rather than as the center of a flower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Oct 30, 2015

Not really what i expected,looks more plastic than i thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral N Agate pin
 from CA,  Jul 14, 2014

Very pretty but smaller than I thought it would be- a little dull and does not look very expensive. I'll wear it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking brooch
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

I do not like the material of the red coral in the middle. It made the whole piece look cheap and ugly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship is poor.
 from Cliffside Park, NJ,  Jan 11, 2014

Although it is very attractive, the quality if poor. The pieces are coming loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just received and was so disappointed
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

I am so disappointed. The coral 'flowers' contain none of the craftsmanship implied by the picture. The 'flowers' are only cylinders of coral (4 of which are broken with only half remaining) and are glued on to the brooch standing straight up. There is no subtle cascading of the 'flowers' as depicted in the online photo. The result is a really cheap looking, shoddy piece. I would not buy this for 50 cents, let alone $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pin...not properly packaged
 from rockwood, michigan,  Jan 6, 2014

Also this is a gorgeous pin, it is very poorly packaged for shipping (in a very flimsy box arrived crushed and broken).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk!
 from Mass,  Dec 5, 2013

The picture looks so much better. The piece I got looks like was thrown together and 2 of the "flower" are 1/2 broken or chipped off and glued back in. I wouldn't buy this if it was in a dollar store. So pissed that I have to pay shipping to return this crap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very cheap
 from san diego, CA,  Nov 10, 2013

the natural stones are small and a huge metal center piece make the pin looks very cheap even for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is deceiving
 from New Hartford, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Two of the flowers were actually cut in half to fit into the pin. They appeared to be broken. One prong from the jade was actually broken off. I returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goldtone coral and jade flower pin
 from NY,  Jul 24, 2013

The pin is OK. Though if it was less gold on the top, it would be better.Still II will wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In the picture it looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think there was too much golden tone in the pin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from NY,  Jul 13, 2013

This pin was nice in the pic but looked like someone didn't take any pride in making the one I received. The flowers where just thrown on and broken. Returned it the same day I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelina D'Andrea Goldtone Coral and Jade Flower P
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

this pin is made with the mixer of coral and jade. The design was great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly what I see in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought