Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

I was expecting a nice sizable ring with a whimsical feel to it when I ordered this product. What I got was a cheap wire-looking ring that a 5-yr old might wear. It certainly looks cheap and too flimsy to be a real piece of jewelry. Returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks better than actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Clifton, NJ,  Dec 28, 2010

This ring looks much better on the website. When recieved, it was a major disappointment. It looks very flimsy and cheap. Please don't waste your money. It's going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good qualty.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2012

Very poor quality and size was off. Did not match the picture. Disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 12, 2016

I work for a company with a butterfly as their logo. It's nice if your not looking for bling bling because there isn't any on this ring. It's all silver. I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 22, 2016

Would only give it a 4 1/2 actually. Very nice but has a slight rough look to it and there only 1 little diamond that is difficult to find. Should have put at least 1 on the wing of each butterfly. Would have been noticeable then. But I love butterflies so it'll get worn alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Beach Diamond Accented Butterfly Ring
 Dec 29, 2015

Love this ring! So beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Dec 16, 2015

this ring is very flimsy and I returned it. the picture is very deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Dec 2, 2015

It's amazing my favorite ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Nov 28, 2015

Returned it! Should have believed the reviews as they are true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 28, 2015

I got this for my mom and she loves it. Wares it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less sparkle in person
 Apr 15, 2015

The ring is definitely pretty in appearance but far less dazzle in person than in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing off and uncomfortable
 from Saint George Ut,  Jan 4, 2014

The sizing was way off and the ring is very uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from WV,  Dec 16, 2013

Gave it to my friend for a gift. She loved it. I can't say enough about overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Canton, GA,  May 23, 2013

Finish was not shiny or even a nice matte. It was not true to size. I ordered a 6 fir my middle or pointer. ( i wear a 4 1/4 on my ring finger) it didn't even fit my ring finger (too small).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not look like the ring pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was smaller in circumference than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - looked like a gum all machine ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Apr 11, 2013

This ring is delicate looking but substantial and thick. I don't see the purpose for the one diamond. I could hardly find it actually. My only complaint would be that the dragonflies weren't continuous around, I guess because of the sizing change. It does not affect the look as that portion of the ring is between my fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I found the picture to be very accurate. It is definitely a DRAGONFLY, not a butterfly ring, and should be labelled as such. I was looking for a dragonfly ring and happily stumbled upon this one..
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was perfect. I was a little disappointed that there was a small section of solid metal, I suppose because I ordered a size 10.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish i hadnt
 from Temple, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I wish I had not purchased this ring. I can only wear it a couple of hours at a time. it makes my finger itch. I would think twice before purchasing another ring like this one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A True Disappointment
 from Cortland, Ohio,  Feb 2, 2013

Not what I expected or hoped for, Sizing had to be off and back is ?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not worth the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Houston, tx,  Jan 23, 2013

It might be a cute ring, but not for the price is selling for. Not what I expected. Very dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered this for a friend's birthday...she absolutely loves it! I do too. I was going to order another one for myself but we're together about everyday so I went against it. This ring is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly ring
 from Ephrata, Washington,  Dec 8, 2012

Love the ring, bought for myself and would recommend it 100%. Found the same ring for over $180 elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was an exact match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and excellent craftsmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought