Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
for a wedding
 from Washington State,  Jun 24, 2014

Not quite what I expected. A little small and thin in substance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good looking
 from wisconisn,  Jul 2, 2013

very pleased with the item, was as shown, and arrived in quick time had bought them for a brithday present for a lady friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thought the item was well worth the price, very nice and was quick in delivery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isabella earrings
 from Houston, Texas,  May 30, 2013

These are beautiful and look great on my earlobes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I envisioned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty earrings and very delicate looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Columbia, Missouri,  Apr 9, 2013

I like the earrings but thought they would be a little larger. They hang in the ear a little crooked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is a little smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Australia,  Jan 28, 2011

the earrings are fine however I would ask that if pictures are going to be shown that they show the exact size of the earring as sometimes the picture appears larger than the real item. If it is to be shown larger then please identify that it is not actual size........ just nice to know what you are looking at. Thanks And the reason I wouldne recommend this product to anyone else is that I dont want them to have the same as me - NOT that the product isnt good at all - just to clarify that. Will be checking the bank account to see if the refund for postage has been forthcoming too. Regards Penny R.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Tina
 Jul 17, 2016

Very thin, very small, I returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 Apr 20, 2016

They're very delicate-looking, and the secure closure means I don't have to worry about losing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earing
 Feb 29, 2016

do it brook after while BUT it was a very nice earing for that time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its just ok
 Jan 28, 2016

Its just ok More in the line of costume jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Sue Weinstein
 Jan 26, 2016

It looks expensive, and feels nice on the ears. Love the casual look to the dressy look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 7, 2016

Nice for the price. Remember, you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall earrings
 Dec 4, 2015

I love the earrings, they match a ring I bought in Hawaii. The only drawback is that the hook that goes in the ear is a little short making it slightly difficult to put on. Aside from that I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Oct 26, 2015

Great price but not very showy. They should really be a bit larger so they can be more able to be appreciated as the design is a lovely one. If you like subtle though these are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Oct 20, 2015

Delicate. ok. Saving for a special occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silvercel38
 Oct 6, 2015

GREAT BUY..GIFTED TO A GRAND DAUHTER....SHE LOVED THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Sep 15, 2015

Shiny, sparkling and lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Msbev2u
 Jul 25, 2015

I received these in the mail yesterday and they were exactly as I expected. They are small and elegant. I really couldn't see the diamonds but still liked them for the price. I bought them for a friend and am considering getting another pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 14, 2015

My favorite earrings! They are so dainty and beautiful! Just great for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but didn't hang right.
 from SE Texas,  Sep 15, 2014

Earrings were pretty but didn't hang right on my ears. I gave them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tustin, California,  Sep 7, 2014

I am very pleased with these earrings. Sometimes jewelry can be photographed in a way that is very deceiving. Not these. I love wearing them and have received nice comments from friends. Not disappointed in the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought