Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bensalem, PA,  May 10, 2011

Very beautiful ring! The larger center heart faces 1 way, where the 2 smaller connecting hearts face the opposite way. So it doesn't matter which way you put it on. There is always a heart facing you & facing outwards. Perfect right hand ring finger ring! Could also be worn as a thumb ring as well. For the price you will be more than pleased with it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart ring
 from MA,  Jan 9, 2013

Great ring for a great price. Nice to wear by itself and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Sharon Hill,Pa,  Feb 27, 2012

Beautiful ring. Great gift. Girlfriend loved the ring!! Great Valentines Gift!! Thanks ..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought it was a nice rings but once I got it. Even better then what I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? 10/10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10/10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 7, 2015

this ring is actually gorgeous! I was tempted to keep it for myself, but alas it was ordered as Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE Ring
 Nov 9, 2015

Gave this to my wife as a gift and she loves it. Goes well with her wedding and other anniversary rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Aug 20, 2015

I really like this ring, but thought it would be a little larger to show the detail. Despite that, it is a nice right hand ring and I wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave it as a gift; my friend loved it
 from Pawling NY,  Sep 14, 2012

I was very happy with this ring when I saw it in the box. Even better, when my friend saw it and like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jul 7, 2016

It's ok. Smaller than illustrated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
70YEAR OLD MALE
 Jul 4, 2016

EXCELLENT QUALITY. VERY APPEALING TO THE EYE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer!!
 Jun 23, 2016

Liked this promise ring very much. Very nice design!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
promising to never leave
 Jun 13, 2016

I got the ring for my gf 33rd bithbay an she loved it so much she cried

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHINY AND BEAUTIFUL
 Jun 2, 2016

I ORDERED IT A LITTLE BIG BUT DECIDED TO KEEP IT AND USE AS A THUMB RING. SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 May 28, 2016

Nice ring for a young girl. Doesn't look like an engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 May 25, 2016

my mother loved her ring! I gave it to her for mothers day and she wears it every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 May 18, 2016

Beautiful ring and a true fit. Just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger
 May 6, 2016

This is a cute ring, nothing special but cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 4, 2016

My daughters boyfriend picked this ring out to give to my daughter as a promise to be only with her. We absolutely fell in love with the ring. Absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy Q
 May 4, 2016

Beautiful ring... looks good on the hand... love the silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cornelius Dillon
 Apr 22, 2016

Very happy with the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 Apr 4, 2016

My wife loves this ring. She wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought