Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is nothing like the picture!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Sep 13, 2011

I was very dissapointed when I opend this package. The ring was cheap and flimsy. No substance at all. The picutre looked just beautiful. I returned it that day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like it. Ring was thin and unsubstantial. Diamonds were barely there
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Nova Scotia,  Apr 5, 2011

I didn't expect much when I ordered this ring, because the price was so reasonable. It's very feminine, pretty, more substantial than I expected but yet graceful.I get tons of compliments on it and it's very comfortable-- I never know I have it on. It is exactly what I wanted and the picture depicts it exactly-- the smooth yellow gold is shiny and pretty, the diamonds are small but sparkle/pick up the light.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Very much so
  • How is the quality of the product? Lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isabella Collection 10k Gold Diamond Women's Ring
 from Florida.,  Nov 22, 2013

I am very upset I bought this ring ...It did not have the 10k stamped on the ring as advertised ...also I've taken the ring to get appraised the gold isn't real. I feel as if the seller should specify if the gold is plated or not it advertised a 10k gold ring but it isn't I will be sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but..
 from md,  Aug 17, 2011

if you look at the image and order this ring you will be very disappointed..because is way too smaller than in the picture. and the diamonds are not visible at all. this ring look like a two tone ring I mean a silver and gold ring, I cant see any diamond on this ring.. and I am very disappointed since it is supposed to be a diamond ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site was enlarged actual ring is way too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds are barely visible..looked like a brush of silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Seattle, Wa,  Apr 27, 2013

The ring is quite good looking and works great as a complimentary item for my wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great depiction of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Ring for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Trinidad & Tobago,  Apr 24, 2013

This ring is an absolute gem. Everyone loves it. It is extremely stylish and elegant. Goes well with anything - casual or formal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I used the sizing chart but it was not accurate. I wanted it to fit my second-to last finger, but it fits quite snuggly on the middle finger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thought it would be bigger
 from Maine,  Apr 18, 2013

looks smaller in person but also not gaudy. She was very happy she has petite hands so fits well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after awhile its looks beautiful on her finger and she is happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutly beautiful
 from White Oak, Texas,  Feb 6, 2012

This is a great ring. I recommend this product. It is high quality and is very elligant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was in a really good condition.
 from Corona,CA,  Nov 9, 2011

The condition was really acceptable. I really liked it because I had such a long list to choose from not just a couple of items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant Ring Worth The Price!!!
 from Granite Falls, WA,  Sep 27, 2011

As I had lost my wedding ring several years ago, I was looking for something to replace it with that was feminine and pretty. And because I wasn't willing to spend a fortune again, this ring fit the bill with pricing. I enjoy the many compliments I have received and no one knows what a great deal I got with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit my finger as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamond are brilliant and the gold is shiny and smooth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Jul 15, 2016

My wife loves loves this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 Jul 12, 2016

This ring is pretty but the diamonds do not sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jun 25, 2016

The diamonds are much smaller than I expected, i.e. you can't really tell that they're there. The ring is still beautiful and I wear it almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Apr 20, 2016

Pretty ring. Snags on stuff easily though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stanley Senay
 Jan 28, 2016

Gave to wife as Christmas present. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is not real gold
 Dec 12, 2015

item was returned due to the fact that it is not real gold. it is gold plated. NOT happy with the fact the ring was almost $*** and not even real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ymatz
 Oct 30, 2015

Very nice ring, I wear this on my right hand and get many compliments on this ring. The only thing I can find wrong is that it does snag my clothing, I think one of the prongs is out of place, I keep forgetting to take it to a jewelers to have them look at it under their magnifier so it can be fixed. I only wear it to church and special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Abumere
 Sep 13, 2015

This ring is so light weight and beautiful. It is reasonable and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title???
 Sep 9, 2015

This is a very pretty ring.....but a little to costly for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele xxxxx
 Jun 9, 2015

Very nice. Wish I had gotten a size smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought