Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizing issue due to multiple rings.
 Dec 10, 2015

I like the ring however, my issue is with the sizing. The description does not indicate that a size 8 actually fits a size 6. In order for it to fit a size 8 it would have to actually be a size 10. Each one of the rings takes a size down. Perhaps it should be indicated that this is what happens with multi ring, rings. One with two rings, in a size 8 would fit a size 7 finger. I cannot wear this as it was intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Feb 22, 2015

Sent this back. Looked cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get it!
 from Maine,  Mar 12, 2014

I really love this ring...would it pass for real gold? Not if you put it up against real gold but it's close enough. It is great for your ring finger. It would really work on any finger...even your thumb. I wanted something a lil bigger but not too flashy so I could wear it with anything. This fit the bill perfectly. I wear it all the time and get compliments every time I do. I got my regular size 8 and it fit fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice style
 from montreal, qc,  Aug 20, 2013

like the style and quality is pretty good for the price. thx!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better in person
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 22, 2013

diamond dust is a better description , but its still a pretty ring and very comfortable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy..
 from New York, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a lovely ring. The size is a bit snug. Therefore I would recommend to purchase a half size up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I purchased a size 7, the fit is snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my lovly ring
 from Glendale.Ca.,  Aug 8, 2012

This ring is very very nice, I like this ,and good price and diamond designs is very fancy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? aLL THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? as same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and fashionable
 from STL, MO,  Dec 4, 2010

I love my ring! It is of perfect size and quality. Order one more bigger size since it has three in one, to better fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Ring
 Jan 9, 2016

Stylish ring, enjoy wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a costume jewerly
 from Overland Park, KS,  Sep 25, 2013

This ring looks like a cheap costume jeverly you can by at any garage sale. I did not see any "diamont" sparkle at all. Very disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought