Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't buy it.
 from cape cod,  Dec 26, 2012

I have notheing but wonderful things to say about Overstock.com. However , this ring just looks cheap and bubble gum machine"ish " when its on. I will be returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks cheap in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 23, 2012

I was so happy when I received this ring, it is just lovely and wear it whenever I can. It is a dressy ring, but not too much that you can't wear it in the day. I love this ring so much that I also sent for one in the black to match similar jewelry. That also is so attractive that I don't know which ring to wear the most. I have never had a Biwa Pearl before so never knew how very nice they are. You can't go wrong with either color pearl because both pink and black are in such delightful settings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually nicer than that depicted on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I chose to get a slightly smaller size as in the past large rings tend to roll around. However my usual size would have been just fine because of the setting of the ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality, solid workmanship, very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice big ring
 Jan 30, 2016

sits flat so I can wear everyday, nice color tends to pink but is very neutral

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palmbeach ring
 Jan 2, 2016

True to size. I get complements always on this ring. I love the look. It looks better on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jan 2, 2016

This ring is very versatile, it goes with just about any look. My ring is a slightly different color than the picture, but is still neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Superior Wisconsin,  Jan 11, 2013

The ring is what I had expected and holding up. No stones have come out since I wear my rings all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly... color of pearl a little different
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Indiana,  Jan 13, 2012

I got the ring in black also, lousey review on that one. It was supposed to have blue topaz on the side. Had to get my loupe out to find the topaz. Bad color on what topaz was there. Thank you. hope you improve on that ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Y. White
 Aug 16, 2016

Totally different ring other than pictured...biwa pearl was white in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jul 14, 2016

Did not care for the biwa pearl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 Jun 11, 2016

Not bad but not a size 6. I wear a size 6 and it didn't fit my finger. It's a size 5 or 4. Can only fit it on my pinkie finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 4, 2016

Love this ring! It is so lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 May 30, 2016

Such a beautiful ring and I wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Jurgen
 May 9, 2016

Very beautiful ring and wife is happy to madness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 3, 2016

good looking ring. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite pearl ring
 May 2, 2016

I love this ring. It is a great size and beautiful. I have had many compliments!! A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rb
 Apr 3, 2016

I love this ring. the pictures don't do this ring justice. BEAUTIFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Eyecatching
 Mar 28, 2016

This freshwater biwa pearl ring is a beautiful piece of jewelry. There is no yellow in the pearl as seen in the photo, but otherwise it was just as represented. I seek out unusual items at a good price and this satisfied both criteria. Another wonderful find at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 22, 2016

Beautiful!!!My first purchase from livestock and I am pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAROL
 Mar 18, 2016

I WOULD RECOMMEND LOVE IT NICE RING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Mar 17, 2016

This ring is very pretty. It is larger than I expected and quite nice. I am most pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought