Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Mateo, CA,  Dec 25, 2014

I ordered these as a gift for the holidays for my daughter. I liked them so much I kept them and gave her something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PRETTY
 from ALABAMA,  Dec 12, 2014

I ORDERED THESE FOR MY SISTER WHO IS A RED HEAD. THEY ARE SMART LOOKING AND CAN BE WORN DRESSY OR CASUAL. SHE DOES NOT WEAR NECKLACES SO SHE DOES NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT MATCHING JEWELRY. SHE SAYS THE EARRINGS LOOK EXPENSIVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Stillwater, OK,  Oct 30, 2014

These earrings are beautiful and elegant and look like they cost much more than they did! Size and colors are perfect and I will wear these A LOT, espcially during fall. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chloecole
 May 12, 2015

Earrings are nice quality and size is good. Recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 Apr 18, 2015

They are too big and don't look good ... I'm going to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Attractive and look like serious jewe;ry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Mar 4, 2015

again, you get what you pay for. these are clunky and cheap looking. I bought them for the holidays to go with an outfit, but didn't bother to ware them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 15, 2015

I really like these earrings. Great value for the price and they are a fun addition to a sassy outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are fine. Remind me of what we used to call costume jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Norman OK,  Oct 9, 2014

Not as striking as I hoped but very nice. My wife liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Tucson AZ,  Oct 4, 2014

These earring look and feel cheap. I would send them back but not worth the postage. Just letting others know the are not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most attractive pair of earrings.
 from Malaga, Spain,  Aug 5, 2014

These earrings are most attractive especially when worn with summer clothes. They are light to wear and well adjusted to ear lobes. They were meant to be a birthday gift but I am going to keep them myself although I had the intention of returning them as I confused dates. I would recommend them for all ages and they are just as described, specially the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings prettier than expected
 from Brandon, MS,  Jul 31, 2014

The colors are deeper than I expected. So very pretty and a good size. I intend to look for more of this style/brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought