Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive jewelry
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

This ring is a beautiful addition to my jewelry box. The gold finish tells you it is not fine jewelry but the stone and general appearance are lovely. It is an item to be enjoyed. Lovely proportion to the design. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big ring!
 Apr 21, 2016

Loved this ring until the gold started turning silver on first wear. Wish it were 14 kt..because ring style, size is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kg
 Jul 5, 2016

This ring looks exactly like it shows in the photo. Its very large so if you don't have long fingers, it could be overwhelmimg on the hand but I love it! It's a very artsy statement ring. It does run a tad large but not enough to size down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jul 5, 2016

Makes a fabulous statement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guady Ring is Being Returned
 Jun 20, 2016

I thought this would be a nice bold statement piece to wear on the beach... on vacation. Not to expensive but something that would make a statement. It does make a statement. The statement is makes is: "This ring looks like fake jewelry my 4 year old daughter would play dress up with." The ring is HUGE... I am thin but I think on any hand this may be too big. The gold is so SHINY that it doesn't look real at all. Stone rattles in setting. I can't wait to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Onyx ring
 May 10, 2016

I LOVE it! Very well crafted and the size and quality was exactly as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good black ring
 Apr 30, 2016

Bought it to complete a set to wear with black. Very stunning and elegant ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 Apr 11, 2016

This is a beautifully designed ring. It is bigger than I thought it would be and really stands out and it is true to my ring size. I have gotten several compliments as it is an attention getter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 29, 2016

Luv this ring! Big impact!, major compliments every time I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large
 Mar 25, 2016

I adore large rings but this is too large. Looks fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Feb 21, 2016

Love it get many compliments when I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashion ring
 Feb 4, 2016

it's large and in charge. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great onyx
 Jan 30, 2016

love this huge but smooth onyx gemstone ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 28, 2016

This is a beautiful big and bold ring... Very eye catching...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GAY NARIO
 Jan 14, 2016

LOOKS SO FANCY, KINDA FAKE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!!
 Jan 13, 2016

So beautiful, looks like is very expensive, I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG BLACK AND LARGE
 Dec 4, 2015

I LOVE, LOVE THIS RING. LOOKS LIKE IT COULD BE $800.00 TO A $1000.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just stunnin
 Nov 10, 2015

It's statement piece and lovely. The stone moves in the setting, but otherwise love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like pictured
 Nov 8, 2015

My favorite size and design. This is the ring for people who loves big unique rings. A little bigger that the actual size, about half of size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Oct 21, 2015

Very dramatic pop of bling. The stone is large and cut/polished nicely. Larger than I pictured but it is lovely jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought