Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Feb 5, 2011

This was a great value for the money. Beautiful. I had many good comments from friends the first time that I wore it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous looking
 from North Carolina,  Jan 24, 2012

I wear this every day as my wedding band and get lots of compliments. The sparkle is brilliant. I did notice tha the gold has gotten a bit scraped. Fortunately the gold layer is fairly thick so it is still pretty. Definitely worth the money. You will feel beautiful wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

I love this ring! The three CZs are small enough to be mistaken for "real diamonds" but not too large or blitzy. Lovely setting. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Hamilton, AL,  Jul 26, 2011

I love this ring it was just what I have been looking for. The stones are perfect. I would recommend this ring for anyone who is looking for a two-tone ring. The ring runs true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring match the image on the web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
TRAVEL RINGS
 from ANAHEIM HILLS, CALIFORNIA,  Nov 12, 2014

I ORDERED 2 RINGS ONE FOR MY HUSBAND AND ONE FOR ME. WE WERE ROBBED ON A SKI TRIP LAST YEAR (COLORADO POLICE JOHNNY ON THE SPOT ALL JEWELRY RECOVERED). WE USE THESE RINGS WHILE WE ARE TRAVELING ON ROAD TRIPS.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice Classic Ring
 from Grove City, Ohio,  Nov 6, 2014

I've had the ring for about 1 1/2 months and I think it's very nice. The stones are a little large for everyday wear but great for dress up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fake?!?!?! WHO CARES?!?!?!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2014

So, I'd been peeking in on this ring for at least a year. Kept putting off buying it but I am so GLAD that I finally did. It's lovely, fits well, high quality - and best of all, AFFORDABLE. Can't even tell the stones aren't real diamonds (I mean, unless of course you run into someone who carries around a loupe - otherwise, you're good). It's great that this ring is 2-tone: I am a fan of both yellow and white metals but my wedding band and engagement ring are both white gold, most of my previously acquired fancy jewelry is yellow gold, so I haven't really worn much of it since getting hitched. I have a "thing" about mixing metals but when I found this ring, problem solved! Buy it, you won't regret it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love it
 from ma,  Feb 26, 2014

Is similar to my wedding band, which I cannot wear at work. A nice substitute. I tell all the girls to find a doppelganger ring here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very pretty
 from Maryland,  Nov 12, 2013

This ring was very pretty, it was just to big for my hand.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
BEAUTIFUL
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Aug 18, 2013

Absolutely LOVE this ring! My wedding & engagement rings were stolen & I wanted something to wear until they can be replaced. This ring is beautiful! It looks authentic, which is the most important thing. I have received many compliments. Love the way it sparkles!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SURPRISED
 from IL,  Jul 9, 2013

LOOKS REAL HAPPY WITH THIS ONE!!! TO BAD THE OTHER ONE DID NOT LOOK LIKE THIS ONE!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Looks so expensive!
 from SE Al,  Jul 3, 2013

This ring definitely does not look cheap. I wear it daily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't like the look
 from houston tx,  Jun 29, 2013

looked cheap and didn't want to waste money sending it back, so just gave it away

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't look as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 from Stone Mtn., Ga,  May 29, 2013

I love this ring.....I have many from O, I have never had to seen any back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was great...
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring - You Guys are the Best
 from lebanon, oregon,  Apr 27, 2013

Only returned because it was too generous in bulk on my small hand. I would love an exact copy of that ring scaled down.to 1/2 carat total weight cz in all white metal (sterling or 10 k or 14 k gold) to replace my lost wedding band. You nailed the style perfectly. Sad to see it go back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.
 from Sarnia ON,  Mar 5, 2013

I have many comments on this ring. It sparkles like the real thing and no one can tell that it isn't. I am so happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly as it did on the computer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit well. there was no issue with the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality more than surpassed my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FabulousRing !!
 from Westport, ct,  Aug 5, 2011

I am going to order another it is so beautiful I love this ring. My favorite of all the rings I've ordered from O.Co so far!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is more gorgeous than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was so surprized at the sparkle in this ring. There is no way you cannot tell it's not real diamonds. It is superb!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Maryland,  Aug 1, 2011

This is a great little ring. I wanted something to wear in the summer as my fingers tend to swell. This is a believable ring with lots of sparkle and shows off nicely on my finger. I am happy with this and would tell anyone wanting a lovely stunning ring to give it a try.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring but it doesn't look real
 from Texas,  Jul 18, 2011

It is a pretty ring but I won't wear it everyday. It doesn't look like it will hold up to wear and tear. The CZs are too big to look real for the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks fake.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lower quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from north carolina,  Jun 14, 2011

i got the ring and have had so many compliments on how it looks i love it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top