Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Feb 5, 2011

This was a great value for the money. Beautiful. I had many good comments from friends the first time that I wore it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRAVEL RINGS
 from ANAHEIM HILLS, CALIFORNIA,  Nov 12, 2014

I ORDERED 2 RINGS ONE FOR MY HUSBAND AND ONE FOR ME. WE WERE ROBBED ON A SKI TRIP LAST YEAR (COLORADO POLICE JOHNNY ON THE SPOT ALL JEWELRY RECOVERED). WE USE THESE RINGS WHILE WE ARE TRAVELING ON ROAD TRIPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake?!?!?! WHO CARES?!?!?!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2014

So, I'd been peeking in on this ring for at least a year. Kept putting off buying it but I am so GLAD that I finally did. It's lovely, fits well, high quality - and best of all, AFFORDABLE. Can't even tell the stones aren't real diamonds (I mean, unless of course you run into someone who carries around a loupe - otherwise, you're good). It's great that this ring is 2-tone: I am a fan of both yellow and white metals but my wedding band and engagement ring are both white gold, most of my previously acquired fancy jewelry is yellow gold, so I haven't really worn much of it since getting hitched. I have a "thing" about mixing metals but when I found this ring, problem solved! Buy it, you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous looking
 from North Carolina,  Jan 24, 2012

I wear this every day as my wedding band and get lots of compliments. The sparkle is brilliant. I did notice tha the gold has gotten a bit scraped. Fortunately the gold layer is fairly thick so it is still pretty. Definitely worth the money. You will feel beautiful wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

I love this ring! The three CZs are small enough to be mistaken for "real diamonds" but not too large or blitzy. Lovely setting. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Hamilton, AL,  Jul 26, 2011

I love this ring it was just what I have been looking for. The stones are perfect. I would recommend this ring for anyone who is looking for a two-tone ring. The ring runs true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring match the image on the web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 20, 2015

I love this ring. Very nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 7, 2015

Beautiful to wear for Wedding or Just to wear for fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 1, 2015

This ring was exactly what I was looking for. I have gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 Feb 23, 2015

This is a beautiful ring. Although the cubic zirconia stones sparkle, you know they are not diamonds, but the workmanship is excellent. I like to wear this ring when I am traveling because I do not like to travel with my real gold and diamond rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Ring!
 from DC,  Jan 16, 2015

The quality of this ring was beyond my expectations. From the illustration on the O's page I felt it would be a lovely ring to wear to a party however, this is a ring one could readily wear more frequently anywhere or anytime. Although it evinces a certain flare, it also possesses a subtle elegance. The stones are well inserted and they sparkle like real diamonds. The gold bands define and accent each stone thus making this ring a unique piece of jewelry. If you are looking for a well made ring that looks real, I recommend purchasing this beautiful piece. I'm glad I bought it and know I will enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Classic Ring
 from Grove City, Ohio,  Nov 6, 2014

I've had the ring for about 1 1/2 months and I think it's very nice. The stones are a little large for everyday wear but great for dress up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from ma,  Feb 26, 2014

Is similar to my wedding band, which I cannot wear at work. A nice substitute. I tell all the girls to find a doppelganger ring here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Maryland,  Nov 12, 2013

This ring was very pretty, it was just to big for my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Aug 18, 2013

Absolutely LOVE this ring! My wedding & engagement rings were stolen & I wanted something to wear until they can be replaced. This ring is beautiful! It looks authentic, which is the most important thing. I have received many compliments. Love the way it sparkles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SURPRISED
 from IL,  Jul 9, 2013

LOOKS REAL HAPPY WITH THIS ONE!!! TO BAD THE OTHER ONE DID NOT LOOK LIKE THIS ONE!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so expensive!
 from SE Al,  Jul 3, 2013

This ring definitely does not look cheap. I wear it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't like the look
 from houston tx,  Jun 29, 2013

looked cheap and didn't want to waste money sending it back, so just gave it away

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't look as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 from Stone Mtn., Ga,  May 29, 2013

I love this ring.....I have many from O, I have never had to seen any back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was great...
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring - You Guys are the Best
 from lebanon, oregon,  Apr 27, 2013

Only returned because it was too generous in bulk on my small hand. I would love an exact copy of that ring scaled down.to 1/2 carat total weight cz in all white metal (sterling or 10 k or 14 k gold) to replace my lost wedding band. You nailed the style perfectly. Sad to see it go back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought