Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok ring, just not what I was hoping for.
 from Johnston RI,  Jun 3, 2013

The sizing was accurate. However, the ring is a bit weird. Would recommend finding something similar or something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, glad I got it.
 from Alabama,  Jun 14, 2012

I enjoy wearing this while I'm pregnant and can't fit my wedding rings on my finger. It is very pretty and unique. However, I do wish that the stones were a little smaller so that it would be more difficult to see that it is only a CZ instead of being a real diamond. From a distance I don't think anyone could tell that it is fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as it does in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought it to see how a "real" one would look
 from Northern Ohio,  Feb 18, 2014

would not pass as "real" next to to a real diamond, but next to a CZ it makes a nice combo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Apr 6, 2013

Ring is just as I thought it would be. Beautiful wearing when I want just a little something on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet, simple band ring
 from NC,  Feb 25, 2013

I have a sterling & CZ princess cut ring, that is the exact match for this ring, to make a beautiful wear-to-work or travel set. This ring is a sweet little band, very bright & sparkly. It doesn't catch on anything as it isn't very high. As a nurse, I can't have a ring that will get caught in any equipment, or scratch a patient.. The baguettes are beautiful, & the rounds between are pretty too. I wish I could post a picture of my ring, with the matching "engagement" ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excatly the same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate....the size 6 was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Angola, in,  Feb 21, 2013

Cute ring! Accurate size. Dainty. And very pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like thie picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant Ring
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 31, 2012

I bought to wear to my son's wedding. I love the way it looks on my hand. No one can tell it's not a diamond or an expensive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful shine to the stones and the band is very solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynn zaiken
 Jul 9, 2015

was a little disapointed about narrowness of back of ring but was very6 compatible withy my diamond ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Beauty!
 from Egg Harbor City, NJ,  Dec 22, 2014

I bought this ring for my daughter who's birthstone is diamond. I hope she doesn't think it looks too much like a wedding ring because it's very, very pretty. Would recommend to anyone. Just order your regular size though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty and looks like the real thing.
 from KANSAS CITY, MO,  Sep 21, 2014

I ordered the size 7. Seems to be a perfect fit. I bought this as a guard to wear with a 2 carat CZ ring for a wedding. It is so comfortable I have worn it every day on its own since it arrived in the mail. Very sweet and dainty looking. Very authentic also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Wilbraham MA,  Apr 8, 2014

Bought this ring to wear at my daughters wedding, It was a great choice and I am happy that I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, simple,elegant
 from rochester ny,  Jun 1, 2013

nice simple ring. it was to be a temporary replacement for my lost wedding ring. who knows? maybe ti will be a more permanent replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent sizing - as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very exquisite and beautiful!!
 from Inman, S.C.,  May 22, 2013

I love this ring, because is very feminine and the quality is great!! the price is also wonderful!! thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money but pretty small
 from Bullhead City AZ,  May 7, 2013

I returned the ring because I decided to get one in real gold, but the ring was fine for the money. Just as advertised but not quite right for my other ring. Refund was received very promptly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only a $22 item so it was fine for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't get it
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Mar 16, 2013

This ring is not worth the $20. I am sure you could find another ring that is better quality. I was so unsatisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Delaware,  Mar 15, 2013

Very satisfied with item.Very fast delivery !!! I Got it for my wifes birthday She was very happy with the item and I would definitly buy from overstock. com again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL!!
 from CA.,  Dec 17, 2012

This ring is beautiful. Not to big to look fake and goes great with my engagement ring. My original wedding band I lost some stones out of it, this ring is a great match even though it is not real diamonds. I LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ar,  Dec 15, 2012

its a very pretty ring for the size it was a promise ring my son bought for girlfriend its perfect for that she loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz ring
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Jun 27, 2012

I love the ring. It is simple yet elegant. The size was a little big so I put on a ring guard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring was a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Sterling silver ring
 from NY,  Jun 8, 2012

This stones are clear and very believable to be diamonds. It's comfortable on your hand and can be worn dress down or dress up. I have many genuine diamond and cubic zirconia rings and this one definitely is one of my favorites

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought