Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fiery stone
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

The prongs which hold the stone are sturdy and secure. This is a nice piece for dress

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and unusual setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Chillicothe, MO,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this ring and it is very lovely in every way. The price for a ring like this is more than reasonable. The only thing that I can say about the ring that would be a negative is that the stone was a lot larger than I imagined it to be. This is not the fault of the diagram that was given by the company for it is right on point. II found it difficult to relate to the picture image as to its size. The quality of the ring is amazing and although the size of the stone is quite large it is a very beautiful piece of jewelry. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the sight was perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the ring was just as shown in the picture and discription.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is nice
 from Windsor Ont. Canada,  Feb 16, 2012

This ring is very nice.When you buy sterling silver it is sometimes an off grayer colour this ring is bright and shinging.I ordered a smaller size which I'm gald I did because it fit perfect.Some say the stone is to big not for me.I really like this ring I wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from arizona,  Aug 12, 2013

I still have not received this item! It is August 12

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? i don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i don't kno3
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Chico, California,  May 21, 2013

I love this ring. I have lots of diamond rings and have put them up for a while in order to try fun rings. This ring looks soo real. When I wear it with one of my diamond rings its hard to tell which is which. Really a stunning piece. Better for large hands!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Alberta, Canada,  Oct 1, 2012

This is a really nice ring! I would definately buy jewellery from here again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bang On!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I found the sizing about one size too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wear the ring all the time and never take it off. It still looks as nice as the day I recieved it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zirconium solitaire
 from marin county, CA,  May 11, 2012

I have always loved yellow gold and my wedding set is yellow gold but purchasing this ring allowed me to sample whether or not white gold would please me . The quality of this ring was so authentic and the stone was so well cut , it looked like a real diamond. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is absolutely beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It s better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Jun 13, 2015

Doesn't look like a real diamond but a pretty ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From Minnesota....
 Mar 21, 2015

What a sparkly, pretty ring! I have many diamonique rings from *** and like them all. But this ring matches them. I just ordered the gold tone too so I can switch back and forth! What a fun surprise to like it so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this ring! I was afraid it was going to be too big for my hand, but it is absolutely gorgeous. It is the perfect Marquise-cut style. Simply beautiful, I am very happy with my ring. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Dec 30, 2014

The ring scratches very easily, mind you, I do not do dishes or anything that will make it look as if it had been worn for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The setting is crooked and not a great quality CZ
 from Estacada, Oregon,  Nov 2, 2014

Although the ring is pretty and the band is nice the setting is crooked. The quality of the CZ reminds me more of a piece of glass. Probably should have returned this for this price but it is pretty. I do get compliments on it and it seems like the prongs holding the stone are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS REAL
 from PALM HARBOR FL,  Mar 4, 2014

ITS GREAT TO GO AWAY ON VACATION AND NOT WORRY ABOUT LOSING YOUR E REAL STUFF….AND BESIDES IT REALLY LOOKS BEAUTIFUL ANYWAY…MIKE WAS PACKED RIGHT AND CAME AS FAST AS LIGHTENING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Missouri,  Feb 25, 2014

Bought this ring because my fingers outgrew my original wedding set. Having a extended family now makes it hard to purchase big expensive items, so when this ring came along I loved its looks and bought it. So far it has not tarnished on me, which silver does, so I am hoping since it is Sterling silver it will hold up to every day wear and tear. I have recieved lots of compliments on it, it is so hard not to tell people it is a CZ, but then it is none of there business. All they need to see is a beautiful ring on my finger! Working retail everone looks at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Incredibly Beautiful
 from Lake Ann, MI,  Dec 8, 2013

I've been looking for that " perfect ring" and finally found it. I wear it everyday since I've had it and it truly looks like the real thing. Definitely would recommend it over and over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks so real I'm allmost afraid to wear
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 13, 2013

I simply adore this ring. It makes me feel and look like a million bucks. I can't wait for Thanksgiving to wear it in front of the family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from ca,  Nov 7, 2013

This is awesome. Super sparkly and huge. The weight of the silver keeps it looking like it could be real. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from dublin, ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

the only bad is this ring is 1/2 size smaller then true size other then that it is awesome. brilliant bright. I love it and I have loved all but 2 things of overstock. next to my real one people love this one more lol. thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from South Carolina,  Sep 28, 2013

The ring is nice. When ordering, you should order a size bigger than what you normally wear. I was a little disappointed in the ring because it doesn't shine like I was hoping it would. It looks very cheap. But it is cute to wear as a fashion ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gaudy
 from Pattersonville, NY,  May 10, 2013

while i understood it was a big and bold stone, it looked fake and plastic, something you might get at a mall kiosk

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i thought the setting was well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought