Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkle!!!!
 from Marlborough, NH,  May 25, 2011

I bought this as a travel wedding set, my platinum set is so similar that my husband didn't even notice until I pointed it out to him! I have small hands and this set looks very natural on my finger. The center stone is set so it does not sit up too far off my finger, ( my real engagement ring is much higher and I hit it on things ALL the time!), so I have not had a problem with it catching on things. The bands are quite wide so I would recommend getting a size up if you are a half size ( I'm a 5 1/2 and the 6 fits perfect, the 5 would have been too tight). Now I have no worries about traveling with my wedding set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Siler City, NC,  Mar 31, 2011

This ring set is absoulutely beautiful. The main stone is about the equivalent of 1 1/2 carats in size maybe 2 so I was a little nervous at first it may look gaudy. But isn't; especially if you have long fingers and slightly bigger hands like mine that can carry big rings. I have gotten so many compliments and ohs and ahs than I can count. A must buy if you're looking for something to wear everyday or on special ocassions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring Set
 from Abilene, KS,  Mar 7, 2011

I ABSOUTELY LOVE this ring set, it is sooo beautiful. I receive compliments EVERYwhere I go. Yes, it is a little "chunky"... but it is AWESOME!! Since it comes as a two piece, it is like getting two rings for the price of one. I can wear them together or separate. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimate cz ring set
 from wingdale ny,  May 31, 2011

wow! just beautiful.good job overstock!! this one a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Bridal Set
 from Maumee, OH,  Jan 6, 2011

I love this bridal set. It is perfect for larger hands and for those of us who prefer the extra BLING in our rings! I've received numerous comments (all positive) and they can't believe the deal I got at Overstock for this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from west st paul manitoba canada..,  Aug 1, 2014

Wow..I ordered this ring and wasn't sure what it was going to be like but when I received the wedding set it blew my mind.. excellent craft man ship so radiant and stunning..People grab my hand everywhere I go and can't believe how beautiful it is.. This is a must have ladies!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends On Why You're Purchasing It
 from Ohio,  Mar 15, 2014

Let me start off by saying that I like bigger stones but they have to be quality CZ and believable. Unfortunately, the band for this ring is about the only thing that is believable. While the sterling silver on both rings is awesome, the solitaire CZ is too big to the point that it looks fake. This is magnified by the fact that a stone that large needs more support than what the prongs on the ring offer. Four prongs are fine if they look well made and substantial enough to hold a stone that large. Five or six prongs that look more expensive may have been able to do this ring more justice. But you would still be left to deal with the quality of the CZ in the solitaire. For the price of this ring I suggest you look at HSN's Absolute Collection. They have solitaries of this size that are much more believable. Trust me I just ordered one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great one!
 from iowa,  Mar 3, 2012

This ring was a "memory" ring for a special occasion, I couldn't ask for a better way to celebrate the memory of the event, and wanted to give it to a special lady. She was VERY happy with the size and the sparkel of the ring. COMPLETELY so happy with the ring.. GO GET ONE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the screen helped me picture what the ring would look like VERY nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing..no issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was expecting it to be off in its quality for the price..but I was REALLY happy with what I saw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Fun of it!!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Feb 3, 2011

I have purchased jewelry from Overstock because I love jewelry! I normally do not write reviews until I saw the previous rating stating this ring was crap! It is a very beautiful ring and I too have recieved many compliments! I am a small framed mommy with three kiddos and yes, this ring takes up a big portion of my ring finger, but that is me. I wear jewelry and anyone who knows me knows that I like nice "things". It is a very pretty ring. I did however lose the center stone, but found it and was able to put it back in! You can wear it alone or with the band it came with! I just had to say that it is not crap. If you don't like "big" then this ring is not for you! But it is fun, and for the price, just have fun with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bentonville Arkansas,  Aug 20, 2014

This is a beautiful ring that looks real and has great quality. I am very happy with it and love wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss CAL
 May 1, 2015

Love it!!! You won't be disappointed ~ I receive many compliments :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never again
 Apr 21, 2015

way over priced what ever metal was used had a bad effect on my skin no good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding set
 Apr 7, 2015

Gorgeous. Worth every penny. Wore them on my last cruise. I received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bling
 Jan 6, 2015

I wanted band only but had to purchase the set. It is a beautiful set; engagement ring is big!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely stunning!!! Just order 1 size larger than normal. Have gotten the most compliments on this set than any jewelry I've worn in a long time !! Definitely worth it ! Absolutely LOVE it ! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for being Cubic Zirconia rings, they look great.
 from Gardena, California,  Jun 8, 2014

My wife enjoys and loves the rings. she wears more often than she wears the more expensive wedding rings. She, gets a lot of compliments on the rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG
 from La,  Mar 18, 2014

Does not show just how big this ring is you really have to like BIG .I sent this one back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Exquisite!!
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Feb 27, 2014

I absolutely love this ring! It's beautifully designed and the quality is amazing! :-) I love sterling silver with cubic zirconia but these stones are very high quality, you will definitely bling and sparkle with this ring I'm pleased :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poitive comments
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

nice ring, the solitaire is a little big but pretty just the same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the diamond in this ring is bigger than expected
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2014

I had the ring on for approximately one week and the center stone fell out and I called overstock.com and they had to send me a new one which they did in great timing but afraid to wear it everyday do not want the stone to fall out again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought