Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Inexpensive
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 19, 2013

I am forever losing earrings, but I love the simple elegance of a diamond solitaire. This is my ultimate secret weapon! I have my beautiful diamond-esque solitaire earrings, with good studs that never hurt my ears, even when I sleep in them! And at this price, when I lose one, I can guiltlessly buy another pair. No one knows the difference by looking at them. (I have put them side-by-side with a pair of diamond earrings that have miraculously survived being in my possession since high school, probably because I'm afraid to ever wear them anywhere for fear of losing them!) These are beautiful--guilt-free--and look like the real thing. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bling
 from bayville, nj,  Oct 12, 2013

nice & flashy, but mu grandaughter said they tend to be a bit loose in that they don't stay upright. i recommended those plastic earring backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I was Looking For
 from Newnan, GA,  Apr 23, 2013

These are exactly was I was looking for. I've been trying to find this size for quite some time but they looked too cheesy. I finally selected these. They sat in my basket for a while before I could commit because I was so afraid that they would be as disappointing as the rest. I was pleasantly surprised! Whew!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Lexington, MA,  Jan 3, 2013

This were the perfect Xmas present for my older daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Mar 31, 2015

Great sparkle....a little larger than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are shiny and pretty. They are larger than I thought. Have not had occasion to wear them yet, but I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 Mar 10, 2015

Pretty, but they are quite large, look a but fake, I like them tho

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These studs come with safety backs which work to support them as they are rather large and heavy, but they are not too large or heavy and they sparkle a lot. I wear them several times a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant!
 Dec 30, 2014

This earring is so beautiful and elegant. You don't even have to wear anything else. It shines, it sparkles, it's brilliant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring Perfection
 from Granbury Texas,  Dec 29, 2014

These earrings are dazzling!! They look like diamond earrings at a price that is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quality earrings.
 from Harrisonburg, Va.,  Nov 22, 2014

I didn't actually buy these for earrings, I actually bought them to put into a ring, but either way the quality is excellent and for cz's they are bright and shiny and perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from las vegas nv,  Sep 24, 2014

as good as I had expected what more do you want me to say good is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Honolulu Hawaii,  Sep 23, 2014

They were bigger than I thought they would be but after putting them on . I realized that the size make such a difference. They are really pretty and would go with anything, jeans or dressy outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings
 from Texas,  Aug 5, 2014

Cute earrings, not too cheaply made. The packaging was shockingly cheap, however. And I was bummed to see the made in China label. I would have liked to have known that before ordering, but they're cute earrings either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Earrings
 from Colorado,  Jul 18, 2014

These earrings are HUGE..to large for my ears..so sad because they are really beautiful. I will be sending these back because they look silly on my little ear lobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift item
 from Ruidoso Ew Mexico,  Jun 26, 2014

Looks great my wife is happy with them. That is what counts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK to Buy
 from Lost in VT,  Jun 3, 2014

They are just a little heavy so if your piercings are low they act like dangles. I would recommend a little smaller CT size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sparkle!
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Apr 1, 2014

These are beautiful and I feel like a million bucks when I wear them. The quality was excellent and exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ SS stud earrings
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought these for my son and he loves them. Very good quality and great sparkle, I think for me personally they are to big but for him they are perfect and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sparkly earrings for everyday wear
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 28, 2013

These earrings are great for sparkly everyday wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought