Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really tiny -- not as pictured
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2012

The review that talked about how "diminuitive" these earrings are was completely accurate. I understand that "diminuitive" is in the eye of the beholder, and I didn't want some big honking things that, if they WERE diamonds, everyone would know I couldn't afford and automatically know they are CZs. But, the picture of the woman's ear and the carot weight are misleading -- that was the size I wanted. That is not what I received. I am returning them. They would be very nice for a child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all -- the photo of the woman's ear is particularly misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all -- there is no way these are the carot weight advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine -- if this was the size I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item #13794555
 from ca,  Mar 27, 2013

the stones were pretty but these arrived with only one earring back and the studs and setting were discolored as if they had been burned-i returned them

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Souther California.,  Nov 14, 2012

Very nice for the price. I needed a everyday basic earing and this works well for daily use. I really like the ay they fit, the backing is very secure to the front stone and I have always had a problem with the backing being very loose and loosing the earing. Nice simple earing for every day use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darling diamonds
 from raleigh n.c. order from overstock regularly.,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought these earrings for myself, They are so dainty and beautiful! not too small yet big enough to be noticeable. they really look more expensive! very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to site
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate CZ Sterling Silver Stud earrings
 from McDonough, Ga,  Oct 9, 2012

These were my first purchase. Was pleasantly surprised at the clarity and quality! Completely satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 4, 2012

Very pretty! Small enough for everyday wear and to look real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
good looking
 from Hampton, VA,  Aug 3, 2014

These earrings fit the bill. I like wearing these to accent a second set of pierce earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
right size, nice looking & comfortable
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Jul 3, 2014

This was my first experience ordering from overstock.com. I was pleased with the product, the description was exact. It was just what I wanted & I was pleased with easy ordering & fast shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Very Cute
 from Va,  Mar 17, 2014

These earrings are the perfect size for average ears. They are very pretty and could pass for real diamonds. I'm going to have to give them as a gift because I am apparently allergic to SS even though my ears have been pierced for quit a number of years. I do wish that I could wear them because they are really nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

Good inexpensive earrings that actually look great.............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 16, 2013

The stones were pretty but the metal was different colors for right and left- one was dark gray, one was shiny silver. I was disappointed by this. They are otherwise pretty- the stones look sparkly and real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
not like they appeared on-line
 from seattle, Wa,  Jul 3, 2013

I was very unhappy with these earrings. They were supposed to be silver in color. Unfortunately, they were tarnished. I have to say Overstock was very understanding. They returned my money & even paid the shipping for the return of them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Ocean Springs MS,  Jun 22, 2013

I have purchased many items from Overstock but these were the worst earrings!! I will return them. One earring is beautiful the other is discolored and rusted looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? aweful
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were tournished! I was very disappointed
 from West Helena, AR,  May 23, 2013

I was soooo disappointed when I receive the earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very disappointing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful! Simply Awful!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge disappointment
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2013

I was very disappointed with these earrings. I had to return them. The color of the stone appeared to be a milky white color. The stone looked more like an opal than a diamond. I have some CZ jewelry that is very sparkly and very realistic and beautiful( also purchased from overstock), however, these earrings were very poor quality. I could not bear to wear them or keep them. I have seen better looking cz studs at Claires and other similar stores for much less money. I know they are not expensive, but I expected a nicer product based on the reviews and the photos. I can not recommend these to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site looks like a cz, actual product appears white
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not appear to be a cz stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Ash Grove, MO,  May 1, 2013

Pretty & price is right. Would buy again. Nice to wear every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like these earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Newnan, GA,  Apr 23, 2013

The exact size I wanted for my second hole. These are exactly as picture and of great quality. Pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Stone and post.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite studs
 from Douglasville, Ga.,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought my second pair as I was afraid I would loose one and they would be sold out. They look so real and the sparkle never fades. I have a box full of studs and none compare to these. Even my diamonds and gold can't hold a candle to these. Now if you are looking for something large these are not for you, but this is the exact size I wanted. Wish they just had one size larger with the same stone and setting for evening wear. But I'm satisfied with putting both pair in with my dangle sterling silver pink Changing Life earrings also from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better in person. This is my second pair and they never loose their sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These look like real diamonds and the setting is fabulous.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings.
 from Atlanta,  Feb 16, 2013

These are very pretty earrings - they look real to me! Not too big and not too small!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image accruate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings are actually bigger than I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought these for everyday work wear so I don't have to worry about loosing diamonds and they are perfect. I wear them to work, the gym and to bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top