Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from NC,  Aug 20, 2011

love this ring! get compliments on it all the time! just wish i would have gotten a size smaller

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good, only downside to it is the band scraches very easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from OC, ca,  Jul 31, 2011

this ring is fun. its large, much larger than i expected. I did not get this as an engagement ring, rather just to wear for fun. it looks like a classic solitaire, but if you are trying to fool anyone, i would purchase a smaller CZ. the ring itself is made well, though. so I would definitely recommend for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow...excellent
 from Montreal, Canada,  Aug 28, 2014

My daughter loved it... good product and very nice price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

Sits up SO tall, metal is very thin and cheap looking, but it's only $** so you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real?
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

A lot of the reviews say this ring looks real. It makes me wonder if those people have ever seen a real diamond. Don't get me wrong the ring is pretty. However, if you are wanting it to pass as real you need to get something else. The stone is large is obviously a fake. I was hoping it would be a little smaller, and he setting is really high. Maybe it would look more realistic with another setting. If you are looking for costume jewelry this is good, if you want it for everyday wear... keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's really a size 71/2.
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 22, 2014

I wear a size 71/2. But try to find that. The reviews for this ring said that it was a little large for a size 7. So I bought this ring and it fits just right for me. The setting is fine also. It works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from NC,  Jul 10, 2014

This CZ has a lot of sparkle. I will use as my travel engagement ring. It is larger than my two carat diamond, that is the reason I gave it only 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little ring is a gem...excuse the pun....
 from Michigan,  Jun 11, 2014

This ring is so beautiful its hard to believe that it isn't the real thing....I have had so many compiments on this ring in fact from jewelers I would recommend this to anyone wanting a 2 carot diamond ring.....go for it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

So realistic looking. I could not be happier. I wear this when I am out running, surfing or SUP. It looks real and I am not in fear of losing my ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flintsrones
 from Pottstown, PA,  Nov 15, 2013

I wore this ring and a co-worker did a triple-take & compared the "rock" to Betty Rubble's ring. Embarrassing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARE YOU KIDDING?
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

I can't believe the compliments I get on this ring. I wear this instead of my real diamond wedding ring because my hands swell and my real diamond ring gets uncomfortable. I get compliments from strangers all the time. I just say "thank you". Excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but ......
 from USA,  Apr 25, 2013

Pictures can be deceiving ..... Ring Luster not as deep in person as in photo. Was true-to-size, though. Stone looks fake ..... Another recent purchase cannot tell difference from my "real" wedding set. Returned for credit, to purchase "backup" of the other wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good photo, not in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below other purchases
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Knoxville TN,  Feb 18, 2013

Great ring, looks real, I never take it off!!! No one ever questions it being real or not, and looks good with any kind of band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! never take it off!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small enough to be believeable
 from Babylon New York,  Dec 27, 2012

It was a good zirconia but I did not like the chintzy basket the cz was set in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faux ring for travel!
 from Providence RI,  Oct 11, 2012

I bought this ring to wear while traveling and was pleased to see that it looks authentic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar look to the onsite image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this quality for the price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 22, 2012

So I purchased this after reading the many reviews that were either really great or not so great. But, I really was simply looking for a solitaire that was simple yet beautiful and a statement piece. This was definitely it! The solitaire is HUGE but ... I LOVE it! At first when I just opened up the super cute pink box it came in and put it on, I wasn't so sure about the ring because I thought ... "It's sooo big it looks soo fake." But after wearing it now for a week, everyday, I LOVE it! I am happy to say the CZ has NOT fallen out and I am hoping it NEVER does, but the ring for the price and for sterling silver is absolutely worth it despite the fact the CZ itself is on the BIG side. I wear a size 5 ring and on overstock, the smallest they go IS a size 5. When I put it on, the fit is great however, after wearing it all day, the ring DOES get a little loose. IF there was such a size, I would probably go down to a size 4.5 on THIS ring only because it IS slightly maybe a half size too big. Of course, that matters because you dont like having to feel you are going to loose the ring if it falls off. I would say, for someone like me who wears very simple jewelry, who does not wear expensive jewelry because I don't care for expensive and I simply loose too much jewelry, and I love the simple and elegant things in life ... that being said, I LOVE this ring! The only reason I would not give it 5 stars is because the CZ is so big you have to get used to it (5 in MY opinion) but may be a 4 in others because of the size of the CZ and it looking too fake. I don't have any real diamond jewelry so I do not know what a real diamond is to look like, but for this price, this looks beautiful! Otherwise, for someone like me ... I couldn't care less if it did not look like the REAL thing, I love that it is beautiful and if I were to ever lose it, I would always be able to get a replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Engagement Ring for Travel and Exercise
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought this to serve as a stand in for my engagement ring will it was getting resized and then for going to the beach, the pool, vacations, the gym... It gives me great peace of mind and my fiance too! :) I highly recommend it to anyone. It is a lovely piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is bigger and set higher in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very shiny and sturdy.. sparkles a lot!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass
 from Hawaii,  Jul 7, 2012

I would not recommend this to anyone! The Cz is awful, metal is dull and the CZ fell out after not even 24 hrs. I was very sad. The only good thing about this ring is the size was spot on! If you order it get the protection package with it, you will need it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not close at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on! I wear a 7 ordered a 7.It was a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor metal and the cz looks like a peice of glass. I wore it one day and getting out of my car I noticed the CZ had fallen out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this to wear on vacation. I like the stone, good sparkle, accurate, 8mm size. It sits up high, which I like. The silver is sturdy and not flimsy. The only thing I didn't like was that the stone is set a little crooked when you look from the side. You can see this on the display picture, but I didn't think mine would be like that. It's not very noticable and it looks so good from the face up position, I decided to keep it. It goes well with a stacking effect of smaller bands around it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring felt a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but could have been a little better in workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful CZ ring
 from Norcross, Ga,  Mar 7, 2012

I just love this ring and never take it off. The CZ stone is brilliamt and the sterling silver ring itself is heavy and well made. I prefer sterling sliver jewelry over gold and this ring rivals anything I have that was much more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and just beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought