Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE! LOOK REAL!!!
 from ca,  Jan 10, 2014

THESE ARE GORGEOUS! My sister just received a pair of real earrings like this from the 40's. They're beautiful. I went into my jewelry box and pulled these out to show her and her mouth dropped open. She thought they were so expensive! They look better than the real thing! I bought them and a few others to try for my wedding, but then my aunt surprised me with heirloom jewelry that I wore instead, so I never wore these. A year later, I started wearing these even with a t-shirt and jeans and I get so many complements. Everyone thinks they're real. They look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 4, 2013

I love these earrings! I will be wearing them in my wedding. They are slightly heavy, but not overly so. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 13, 2013

they are beautiful! i have worn them a lot since i got them. i enjoy them very much. they are nice and long, not too heavy to pull the hole out of whack! so, get them if you like the bling!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dangle earrings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jun 22, 2012

I bought these for my wedding and I can't wait to wear them. I have been searching EVERYWHERE for the perfect earrings. I could not be more pleased with this item. I think that they are going to the perfect accessory to my dress, They are simple yet elegant. I am soooooooooooooo incredibly pleased with them. All of you brides need a pair! They would be great for any special occasion, too. Timeless and classic! A+++++++++++++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look just like the picture provided!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just as what I expected. Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings look like I paid a lot more than I actually did. They are beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are so beautiful but understated can be worn with almost any outfit. Several people in the office wanted to know where they were purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York,  Mar 18, 2014

When I read the reviews I was convinced but still skeptical. These earrings are gorgeous. I wouldn't say they look like the real thing like others said but they are so elegant and sparkly that it doesn't matter. I"m wearing them on my wedding day. I great value to balance the other expenses that day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice! Stunning!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 5, 2012

I purchased these for my wedding day and they were the perfect choice! They truly completed the look I was going for. They are stunning and the perfect addition to any formal event. The photographer even insisted on capturing photos of my earrings. Oh so nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than photograph
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alright
 from CONOVER, NC,  Oct 2, 2012

nice earings for the price. quality was good. really catches the light. to big to sleep in at night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good QUALITY!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Heavy
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Sep 29, 2012

I had no complaints about the quality of these earrings, just that the large stone was too large for me and, as a result, the earrings are too heavy for me. If that's not a problem for you then these earrings could be perfect for you! For me, I returned them for a smaller pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Earrings
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 15, 2011

product was exactly as advertised and I was extremely pleased with the packaging it came in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 23, 2011

I bought these for my wedding, and they are absolutely gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought