Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New jersey,  Oct 4, 2011

I got these rings to wear on my right hand for my wedding, and I couldn't be more pleased. They are exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same in persons
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what they are these rings are great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 13, 2012

these rings really are a great buy, I love stackable rings. I buy them all the time from nordstroms and you only get one of these for the price of all 6 shown. The one thing is they are not real silver and are a very light metal but really this isnt an issue for fashion jewelry. I've been wearing them for 3 weeks straight now and have seen no wear or discoloration. I think they are an excellent purchase and I love to add them to my already existing bands! including my wedding band making it just a little more sparkle! purchase these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's not 100% great, but what do u expect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wear all rings at once!
 from SoCal,  Mar 28, 2012

I loved the look of these rings. But I couldn't wear them all together. They all went on OK but fellt really uncomfortable and like I couldn't bend my finger. I usually wear 2 together at a time. Sometimes even just 1 looks super delicate and pretty! Definitely love the look!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Definitely won't fool anyone into thinking it's real but still doesn't look TOO cheap!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring set
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

I only wish that these rings were sterling silver. These rings are very pretty. I have gotten alot of compliments on them. If you are looking for an inexpensive gift or looking for yourself just to add a little sparkle to other rings, I would suggest you try these. They are lightweight because they are not sterling silver. I have not had these in water because I don't want the silvery finish to blemish. Not sure that it would but, I'm not taking chances.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings look the same as they do on the computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent / I bought the size I would normally wear and they fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems pretty good, but I have only had them for a few weeks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from california,  Apr 4, 2012

Didn't realize it was silver plated but for the price it was fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very artificial
 from California,  Mar 11, 2012

It is nice but looks very artificial. Shine is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rings for the price!
 from Los Angeles South Bay,  Feb 7, 2012

I wanted something to wear when I travel and these are perfect. I wear 1 - 2 at at time and they are lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although not a brilliant as diamonds, the CZs and settings are wonderful. The settings are really nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty w/lots of options
 from new haven, ct,  Feb 2, 2012

you can wear these rings in so many different combinations. nice variety of shapes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of sparkley rings
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2011

These stackable can be worn together or separately. Just enough sparkle to go well with other rings, but not so bright as to be flashy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate; can wear together or separately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2014

Love these cute rings! They look great stacked and looked great with combined with diamond rings. I would suggest you don't wet them or they will discolor and color your finger. But I LOVE them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap looking
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

The rings were cute but cheap looking. They are very lightweight. You can wear one an a time or all at one time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty set
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

I love the rings, but I ordered a size 7 and they either sent the wrong size or they ring very big. I didn't notice any other reviewers comment on the sizing, these fit more like a size 8.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Rings are very big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect addition with sparkle.
 from SLC, UT.,  Mar 13, 2012

These rings add lots of sparkle either alone or worn with other rings. Sometimes I stack them on one finger (2-4) and sometimes I wear them with other rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These rings look even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 6 and bought a 6. The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These rings are very light and sparkly. I only wear them occasionally but they are still just like the first time I wore them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little rings
 from Arizona,  Feb 28, 2012

These little stackable rings are easy to wear and easy on the eye. I wear them so often that they have become a part of my personality. A great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as far as I could tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, especially given the great price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Toccoa,GA,  Feb 20, 2012

i got these rings and i love them spectacular shine great detail

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love them high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from Ashland, KY,  Jan 24, 2012

no complaints just as described loved the product would buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? gresat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Jan 13, 2012

These rings are so pretty! Very high quality...so proud to wear them. They are a nice complement to any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Yhe Villages, Fl,  Jan 11, 2012

love them..wear them alot..sometimes seperately...lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for the buy
 from Cape Cod,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a great find!!! I paid more for one at a jewlerey party with 2 less rings!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy larger size!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Dec 29, 2011

This is a unique ring that looked stunning on my finger. That is why I was so disappointed to return it. The first ring fit perfectly. The second ring was a little tight. As I added the third and fourth rings, my finger was becoming so swollen that there was no way I could squeeze on the fifth. So, I would recommend the purchase of this ring, but you'll need to buy one size larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size of individual ring is accurate, but they are too small when worn as a set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appeared to be a well-made ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought