Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sorry, ladies
 from Long Island,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a beautiful set but only for about the first few months of wear. It must have rhodium plating because the finish wears off and you're left with a metal base that will not come clean with silver polish prouducts. Real sterling silver always comes clean with the polish; this won't. Look for another set made of sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed by the quality of the silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great
 from miami florida,  Nov 1, 2011

I absolutely love this.. I have only had it for a few weeks but i sooo love it.. You have to look real hard to relly tell that it is sterling silver... really great.I do not regret buying this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What i saw on site was nothing compared to the real product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was really accurate..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from columbus ohio,  Mar 24, 2013

This ring is much nicer than expected. Everyone thinks it is real. Will I tell them different all I say is thank you. I love t too!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rings
 Mar 23, 2015

Just not what I was looking for... They are really pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 Feb 7, 2015

doesn't look fake at all! My husband was even shocked that it wasn't real diamonds. Very pretty! Center stone looks very clear and diamond like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is un wearable side stones fell out
 from converse texas,  Apr 30, 2014

It didnt take long for the side stones to fall out of all three rings which pretty much makes the ring unwearable! its a very preatty righ but with no side stones its not so pretty! worst money i ever spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny realistic bling
 from North carolina,  Feb 27, 2014

Excellent quality, adds to my wedding band and can have different looks for different occasions! Have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking ring set
 from Texas,  Oct 6, 2013

This ring looks great and is perfect for what we bought it for but does look like costume jewelry. Having said that though, the stones are clear and the metal is clean. Good looking set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from AZ,  Apr 28, 2013

The center stone of the engagement ring is nice and sparkles, but the stones in the two bands are dull and lack shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones in the two bands looked nicer in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought