Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from MS,  Jan 30, 2011

This ring is super nice. You do need long fingers to pull it off as it is a wide band. The settings are very good and it looks authentic. I hope it holds up over time. Overall, I was very impressed with the ring's appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous Ring
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Apr 18, 2011

at first i thought it would look too big for my finger. Size fits. Feels good on my size 7. It does appear that it would stand out. Lovely. Feels good and I have only had to make one one ring of OV back. The stone was very loose. I hope all my rings I have gotten from OV hang in there and stones don't come out. I will take to jewelery store to check here and there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Dec 19, 2010

This is a very beautiful ring!!! It sparkles yet not gaudy. Very comfortable on my right hand ring finger...I bought it a size bigger because i wanted extra comfort without issues that generally arise with thick band rings like this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummed
 from San Diego Ca,  Apr 27, 2011

I was looking for something that wasn't obnoxious or tacky. It was neither of those things so that was good. I was really excited to get this ring after reading the other reviews that eased my concerns and wanted to love it but... no such luck. I have pretty big hands and long fingers and it's still VERY bulky. My surrounding fingers have to move out of the way! It's also not as sparkly as I had anticipated. I don't expect it to look real from close up, but being brand new I thought it would sparkle more in sunlight and overhead lighting. The larger center band of stones could almost pass for silver from afar. Back to the drawing board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Ring
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 25, 2011

The ring itself was bigger than I thought it would be, ring size was exactly right. It looks great on and I am glad that I got it. I won't wear it for everyday but for special occasions it's perfect. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Like a More Expensive Ring
 from Minneapolis,  May 27, 2012

Beautiful ring that looks like a more expensive product. Because it is an eternity ring, I went a size up to an eight and it is pretty loose, but I'd rather put a sizer in than have it be too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Ft. Polk, LA,  Jan 21, 2012

THIS RING IS SO BEAUTIFUL, I WEAR IT AS MY WEDDING RING. I RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS EVERY DAY. I PURCHASED THIS A YEAR AGO AND KEEP LOOKING IT UP TO REORDER INCASE THE SHIMMER GOES AWAY, BUT LOW AND BEHOLD IT STILL LOOKS BRAND NEW EVEN AFTER WEARING DAILY. THIS IS MY FAVORITE PIECE OF JEWELRY BY FAR. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT SIZING AS IS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AFTER A YEAR OF PURCHASE IT IS STILL SHIMMERING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap!!
 from West Orange, NJ,  Jul 23, 2011

Although the ring is not real diamonds, I thought it would much better than it did. It looks like it came from a bubble gum machine. And I would NOT reccomend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparison. The image looks decent. Actual product looks like cheap glass.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 from Creswell, NC,  May 24, 2011

I was very happy with my ring. I had looked for a ring like it in diamonds but could not find the baguettes only round diamonds. I wanted baguettes which is why I ordered this one. I am very pleased and didn't have to spend a lot more money on diamonds. I would recommend it to anyone. It is a deal for the money charged for it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good, stones are clear clarity and very sparkly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 13, 2012

I picked this ring out as my wedding ring because I'm too hard on my hands to wear real diamonds without breaking the setting or losing one. When i received the ring it was very shiny and it sparkled. The inner CZ due tend to get smugded a little throughout the day, but a quick wipe down and it's back to being shiny. My coworkers were just beaming when I showed them and they were surprised when I told them it was CZ, because it is believable. Once I get a ring guard to keep it from sliding off of my finger it will be perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring did look like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size I ordered was a 10, but since I lost weight, it was big on my finger when I recieved it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price of the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate CZ Platinum eternity ring
 from San Diego, CA,  May 9, 2012

Needed something elegant yet fun to wear on a cruise. Did not want to risk taking my real diamonds on my trip. This ring did a good job in passing for the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the real thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTRAGEOUS
 from Bronx, New York,  May 8, 2012

My wife was overwhelmed when she opened the package and saw the ring. It is not an everyday ring; a real eye-catcher. Thanks once again Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There is no comparison. In person it does not look like the same ring. It is truly amazing!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very heavy and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Wood Ridge, NJ,  Apr 27, 2012

I purchased this for my dad to give my mom in Sept. on their 50th wedding anniversary. He loved the ring and I know mom will love it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate CZ Platinum Ring
 from Riverside, California.Mystic,  Apr 3, 2012

Love the ring. It is very believable. You can wear it everyday if you want because it is comfortable on the finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy to report I love my ring!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 1, 2012

I love my ring. I'm really glad i purchased it. I've been wanting it for quite some time. Now that I have it, i'm very happy i did. I see people glancing and they want to ask, but don't say anything. Very classy looking and it sparkles like crazy. It's also a nice size and has weight on it, so it's not light. Good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks gorgeous. I've recieved many compliments and it's definitely an eye catcher!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dulls after time
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2011

After washing my hands and some wear and tear of everyday use over a few months the stones look dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz eternity ring
 from Louisville, Ky,  Nov 18, 2011

Not super impressed. The stones are flat and have no depth. I think that is typical of cz. When you put together too many stones, it all just looks flat. Moderate to fair sparkle. Has rough edges...it has scratched my face a couple of times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was better, but the picture is really poor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK but seemed a little tight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. constructed beautifully with a lovely pattern
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so dissappointed...
 from Arkansas City, Ks,  Aug 17, 2011

I have had this ring for a little over one month and today one of the setting is missing, it was there when I place the ring on this morning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was beautifull ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was sized right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was great until...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Castleton,NY,  Aug 8, 2011

I love rings that have a little sparkle to them. This filled the bill. Looks great on and have received many compliments. Glad I decided to purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? new what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is beautiful and have gotten several compliments on it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall positive review
 from Chicago,  Aug 2, 2014

The ring, although similar to the picture, is much too bulky and heavy. The diamonds on both sides of the baguette band are too tiny to distinguish, they look like metal chips, not diamonds (unlike the ones on the picture, which are large and round and look like little diamonds) and the platinum finish is too cheap looking. But for the money it's ok. I bought this mainly for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought