Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Jan 2, 2012

I do not have pierced ears and I'm always searching for quality earrings that clip on. These are beautiful, and look expensive. The design is genius, and camouflages the clip very well. The only drawback was they were a bit tight at first. I had to bend the backing a bit to loosen them and now they do not hurt my ears. These are my new go-to pair of dress up earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from dallas,  May 9, 2011

These are lovely and don't look like grandma clip-ons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from CA,  Jan 31, 2013

I bought these for my soon-to-be sister in law to wear at the wedding. She wanted a clip on style and this was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice but I lost one the first time
 from MIAMI, FL,  Dec 17, 2012

Loved these earrings however, I lost one of them immediately, The clasp did not work well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my gal!
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 8, 2011

IT is not always easy to find nice looking clip on ear rings. So these are great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings look great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy earrings
 Dec 12, 2014

Love these earrings! Everyone thinks they're real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 17, 2014

The earrings look beautiful and are comfortable to wear. I recommend them to those without pierced ears,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clip-on earrings
 from Southern Ocean County, New Jersey,  Feb 22, 2014

Very well made, good looking. I look forward to wearing them, once I figure out how to loosen their grip on my earlobe. I'm afraid to bend them to make them comfortable but they are so lovely that sooner or later I'll give bending them a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUCH
 from New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2013

I just ordered these earrings for my daughter's wedding & although they are lovely, they are extremely painful & I was unable to wear them for more than a minute or 2. ouch ouch ouch. i think the lesson i have learned is never to by clip ons without trying them on first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from orange, ct,  Dec 13, 2012

i like the earrings but be careful to tighten them because they fall off easily - i did receive compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurite
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought