Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 5, 2011

My now fiance got me this ring for an engagement ring. We are on a budget as we are both students. The ring exceded our expectations. I bought a ring earlier from Overstock that claimed to be stearling but the ring turned black and my finger green so I was really skeptical. But I have been wearing this one for 4 weeks now and I havent had a problem. It is beautiful!! I have gotten so many compliments and no one knows its not the real dael. I am very happy with this ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring and excellent craftmanship
 from Toronto, ON,  Apr 17, 2013

The rings look very very nice and again, excellent craftmanship. the knife edge is actually quite ok unlike some have mentioned here that it's uncomfortable. Unfortunately i have to return them, because the style just doesn't suit me. it's hard to imagine by just looking at the pictures. but i would definitely recommend to everyone who loves the style. they are very well-made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual rings look even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftmanship, stone looks very real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Setting was a surprise
 from Arizona,  Feb 27, 2013

My diamond wedding set of 48 years was stolen, so I have been looking for something inexpensive to replace it. I mainly wanted rings that would not change color within a few weeks. I ordered this because it is platinum over sterling silver and hope it will look nice 6 months from now. The "knife-edge" setting was a surprise and is hard to get used to. Also, I'm worried that the center stone setting is slightly "off-kilter" and may come loose; however, I did buy a 2-year protection plan. It looks good (not too flashy) and fits well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I want to give it 6 months before I would answer this.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For Trips
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 10, 2011

This is a great replacement bridal set if you're looking for one. The knife-edge is a little uncomfortable and takes some getting used to at first, but otherwise, it wears well, looks believable, good bargain price, and doesn't look gaudy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm satisfied with my purchase.
 from memphis, tn,  Jul 3, 2011

the ring arrived quickly. i was excited to have it. its very pretty and simply, which that is what i like. it fits and affordable. My sister asked me was it real, thats how good of a quality that it is. can't wait to start wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good, just a little lose, but it fits comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its shiny, the stone is the right size not to flashy, looks real to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new Wedding rings
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 30, 2010

After losing some weight my wedding set no longer fit and I was afraid of losing my rings, by them slipping off my finger. So, I went shopping online to find a nice set to wear in place of my original set and in my size, too. After checking several online jewelry "stores", I ordered this set from Overstock.com. I was delighted with the price, surprized at the speedy delivery and amazed at the shine and sparkle of the rings themselves. I do admit that I bought the 2 year warranty because it is an overlay but that is my cautious nature. The rings are beautiful and I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Jun 12, 2014

Very beautiful ring set and it definitely worth the price. We were on a budget for our wedding and I'm not a material type person, so this cubic zirconia ring is perfect. I love looking at it everyday!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great buy
 from Houston , Texas,  Apr 2, 2014

My fiance and I are on a budget, and this ring has been much more than we expected. I wanted to wait a month or so after ordering it (to see if it would change colors, scratch, or any stones fall out) to give an honest review. None of those things mentioned have happened! The ring gets many compliments and NO ONE can tell it's not real!! It sparkles and looks beautiful on. I will say that you will need to have it cleaned every 3 months or so...just because of the nature of the setting and the stones can start to look slightly dull if not cleaned well. Warm soap and water with a soft toothbrush should do the trick if you can't get to a professional jeweler. When we are able to afford a 'real' diamond I still want to keep this one. Great buy with nothing lacking in appearance!! Very true to size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Love it
 from New york,  Feb 1, 2014

This product is more than I expected for the price and it looks real. This was a wonderful choice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
NIce ring
 from Palm Beach, Fla,  Dec 25, 2013

Love the ring, made very well looks very real. Just wished the cubic would of been slightly bigger. It is not as big as it says in the decription but I do like it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent Ring to wear everyday!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a beautiful ring! It looks real, and while I have horrible allergies to gold, it has really been a great stand in as I cannot wear my actual wedding ring every day. I would highly recommend this ring. I keep it very clean too, which makes it look like a real diamond.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would recomend this ring to anybody. I have received so many compliments on how beautiful this ring is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goes through you know where and back with me and still it lasts.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little to much
 from SF, California,  Mar 29, 2012

The ring is nice but the disign is not my style. It looks different in the photo. When you see it you'll understand what I mean. The center stone is a little too big in my opinion. If it was just a tad smaller it would help the ring look more authentic. A good buy still

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a little decieving
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is decent...better looking then "costume jewelery".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Love it
 from Orange, CA,  Nov 19, 2014

Just received this ring and I love it! Perfect size of ring and it fits me perfectly. I had another engagement ring but I could not find any wedding band to match it so I decided to get this set. I know I can't resize this ring but I would love to be able to fuze the two rings together after I get married. Pleased with this ring! Fast shipment too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gorgeous ring
 from Gastonia, NC,  Sep 24, 2014

Great ring, very elegant and the perfect size stone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Satisfied
 from Richmond,Va.,  Aug 19, 2014

Very pleased. It looks nice right size and don't fade. I work with my hands a lot in soapy water and it had held up. It even looks like the picture and feels great on my finger. For the price a must have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

I really liked this ring for my gf, so i ordered it. She is a size 7, it was too big. it was probably a size 8. I don't think we will get a replacement within time through overstock.com. Besides the size being off, no other complaints, the ring is way better looking in person. Too bad it was too big:(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate CZ platinum over sterling silver ring set
 from Streetman, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

Setting fell out within 2 weeks. Didn't think I could return it so I put it away and ordered a different style with 2 yr warranty and that setting fell out. Hopefully I get better results with next one. If not I will not be purchasing any genuine diamonds from this site. The band quality is good and was satisfied with that only.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As for the ring quality was great but setting fell out due to weakness and damage to prongs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Illinois,  Jun 5, 2013

I was worried buying a bridal set online. I thought the stone might be too big and look obviously fake. I am so happy that I make this choice. It is the perfect size and has amazing sparkle. Its simple and feminine, which is exactly my style. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks much better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is great and has held up nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from johnston city IL,  May 7, 2013

it arrived earlier than i had expected and the fit is wonderful. it will look perfect and matches the rest of the rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as the picture if not much better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits perfect. its a beautiful color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top