Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewerly
 from District Heights, MD,  Jan 31, 2011

This is such an equisite piece of jewerly that is is hard to believe that is is not diamond. I wore this ring with other pieces of diamond jewerly and the difference could not be noticed. It is a definite add to your jewerly collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a keeper!!!
 from MI,  Jun 28, 2011

Ok...this is my first jewerly purchase. I read and reread all the comments for about a week or so. When i first saw this ring i thought it was beautiful, so imagine my surprise to open the pretty box and it was even more than i expected... Now i just need a just as beautiful band any suggestions....Thanks a million. this has been a great experience and the ring came in just 7 day, what more can a girl ask for...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Absolutely Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from clifton NJ,  Jan 19, 2011

my Fiance and I are on a strict budget, we were looking for a ring that was pretty and somewhat believable, I was shocked when this ring arrived. it is breath taking.tons and tons of complements...we are now searching for our wedding bands...thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Gaffney, SC,  Mar 18, 2011

I absolutely love this ring! It does not look fake like some CZ rings can. I wear it with my wedding band and get complimented all the time. I would definitely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of Jewelry
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 9, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. I went with this ring over others based on the reviews and the people were right it is gorgeous and sparkles. I only wish it was a little smaller than 2 carats because I feel that makes it unbelievale as real. However, I love it so much I don't even care. I bought it to replace my own ring which was damaged and I didn't have the time /money to get it fixed. I now would rather just keep wearing this one. Platinum scratches a little too easy but underneath the finger so no biggie. Nice buy!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Close
  • How is the quality of the product? So far excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Tennessee,  Aug 16, 2011

I have purchased diamond rings many times and this is very comparable to them. I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised at how good this ring looks. It is hard to tell that this is not a diamond ring. The stones are very clear and non are cloudy. It has a lot of shine and sparkle to it so I am extremely pleased. I am sure no one would ever guess that this is not a diamond ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bling Ring is Fabulous
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 4, 2011

Just received this ring yesterday, and it is spectacular. My husband is a gemologist and even he was impressed. The fit is perfect, and it sits very nicely on the hand without being overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2011

This ring is so beautiful. I've gotten so many compliments on it. I am so proud of it. I have a question though. When my warrenty runs out, can I get another warrenty for 2 to 4 more years? I know that the ring is'nt real but I want to keep it forever. I just need to know if you will stand by your product. But as for the ring, I could'nt be happier with it. My husband absolutely loves it and so do I. And I look for to ordering much more from you. Thank you, Sherry G.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from New York,  Jun 17, 2011

Love this ring!!!!!! I have recieved so many compliments... I am purchasing another one to have ust in case....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring, Great Price!
 from California,  Apr 21, 2013

Love this ring! I had been looking for a nice CZ ring but didn't want to spend too much. I also looked at some CZ rings at Sears they were more expensive. I'm very much satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ocala, Florida,  Oct 11, 2012

Wow! Its all I can say. I gave it to my girlfriend. She considers it an engagement ring. Wears it all the time. Gets compliments all the time about this ring. This is why I'm such a fan of Overstock. Keep up the good work. (By the way, we got the size wrong and had to send the first one back. Delivery on the second one came just as quick and my refund on the first was credited to my card rather quickly too.) I think I'll browse right now...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much going on for a zirconia ring
 from Sparta, NJ,  Aug 17, 2011

I used your ring sizer but it came out to a size 12. I have now ordered two other rings from you one in a nine and one in an eight. This ring was here was false looking with the baguettes on the side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big - my fault - I have since ordered another one from you. this one I returned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 80% good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from Arizona,  Aug 4, 2011

I love my new sparkler! The craftsmanship is superb, and I've received many compliments. I'm delighted with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is true to form.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Aug 1, 2011

This is a lovely, beautiful ring! Just perfect for my ring finger..can't afford a new ring and quite frankly wanted something a little larger than what I had previously. This is really nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Atlanta,  Jul 8, 2011

I like the ring and for the price its very nice. It is not over the top and very classy. I like it very much. I am a hard rater for others its probably a five

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its very representative of the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs slightly large but I would order your normal size/comfy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had it a week and love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'M IN LOVE
 from Elk Grove CA,  May 19, 2011

ORIGINALLY I ORDERED THIS RING FOR A FRIEND. WHEN IT ARRIVED AND I OPENED THE BOX; I WENT WOW! I WISH IT CAME IN A SIZE 6. I ORDERED A SIZE 7 BECAUSE I WANTED THE RING. EXTREMELY PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Sep 25, 2014

This ring is gorgeous! You will not go wrong with this ring! I love it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 2, 2014

This ring is absolutely stunning. It looks like a really Diamond Ring. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love my ring
 from howard beach, ny,  Jul 21, 2014

the ring is beautiful, the stones are clear .my friend saw the ring and now she is going to buy onequeee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Pine Bluff Ar,  Apr 14, 2014

This ring caught my attention a year ago. It is a beautiful ring, picture doesn't do it justice. I just love this ring. you cant even tell its a cubic zirconia. Ladies this is a must have!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought