Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Minneapolis, MN.,  Feb 8, 2012

i just received the ring. i may have to exchange for a smaller size, but the ring is very nice! more real looking than the last ring i ordered. i just hope this ring won't turn my finger green!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is pretty accurate to the picture except the band is thinner
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring! looks like the real thing
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 14, 2012

I love this ring! it looks like the one's that are sold at Kay and other Jewelers. The first one i received had a missing stone in it- but I called them up and they sent one back out to me with no problems. I returned the first one and am very happy with this one- the first one (the center stone) was a little cloudy- but the second one was very clear- just georgous!!!! i love it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identicle-
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the first one had a missing stone- returned and got it back within 4 days of calling overstock for a replacement which was perfect and looked clearer than the first one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Maryland,  May 22, 2014

I was skeptical about buying a ring I couldn't see in person, but when I received it, I was very pleased. The center stone is the perfect size and the overall ring is very elegant in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Ring!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 5, 2014

I love the design of this ring and it is very classy!! I tried on a ring with the same design at the jeweler and fell in love with it - i was pleased to find it on Overstock for a fraction of the cost. My wedding ring is 10 years old and we need s a new setting due to the wearing of the prongs - unfortunately we can't afford the new setting at this time so the plan was to order this ring and eventually get the new setting (same as this ring) from the jeweler with my existing diamond. I was a little worried that people would know this was a fake diamond/ring but no one has even noticed - it looks really nice, I get A LOT of compliments and it fits really well. I bought the 3 year extended service plan and am glad I did - one of the small stones fell out and they are replacing the ring at no cost. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake Perfection
 from Lawrence, KS,  Dec 30, 2013

Bought this ring to wear at times I didn't feel comfortable wearing my wedding ring while traveling. Catches light and sparkles nicely. Looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, quality SUCKS!!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 11, 2013

The ring was beautiful and nicely priced. HOWEVER, I RECEIVED IT ON A MONDAY AND ONE OF THE CZ's FELL OUT BY FRIDAY!!! THAT SUCKS. I'll be sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from New York,  May 17, 2013

It's pretty but the image made it look more expnsive looking; but I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked pretty much the same, the image looks thicker/bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. I ordered my size and it was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone is nice and sparkly. One of the side diamonds fell out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 3, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. I get compliments on it every day. Highly recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring. Everyone thinks iit is the real thing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Mar 24, 2013

I wanted a ring I could wear in place of my wedding ring when I wore silver jewelry. This ring was great for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT HAPPY!
 from sacramento, ca,  Mar 6, 2013

I was very excited about this piece and when I got it I was very pleased. However I have owned it a little over a month now and have lost 4 of the little stones. I wear it a couple of times a week and this should NOT happen. I am very disappointed and will now have a nice dress up ring for my grandaughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it did compare
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stone is nice, little stones are specks and have fallen out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like picture
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Jan 11, 2013

I love this ring! I was looking for something my husband could get me for Christmas and this was perfect. It is very sparkily but not gaudy. I have received all good comments on it. Great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Being that it is platinum over sterling, it didn't discolor my skin like others I have purchased in the past.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected.
 from Philadelphia Area, PA,  Jan 8, 2013

I received the ring and it was a huge disappointment. It took almost two weeks for it to arrive so I was glad that I did not order it as a gift for anyone because it was delayed in transit. Considering the price I paid, it was not worth any more aggravation to return it so I gave it to my granddaughter. So, as the saying goes, you get what you pay for. I did. I will not order from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks much better in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this ring...the first day I wore it, a customer said who ever got that ring for you has great taste!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks a lot better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great..size is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Wilsonville, IL,  Oct 22, 2012

I have been shopping for a new wedding set and I love this ring. I am hooked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks so real.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce item but had to return
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 29, 2012

This item arrived as described and is very pretty. I did return the item, as it was too big and one of the stones fell out after a few days of wearing. It seemed to be of quality, so the stone falling out may have been a coincidence? I returned the ring (with ease) and received a full credit (minus the UPS shipping fee - a little over $6). If this ring was available in a smaller size, I would probably re order it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was too big, but I may have ordered a size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought