Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
extremely disappointing
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

This ring looked nice online. The one I received is really cheap and fake looking. The stones look like glass and aren't mounted correctly. For such an inexpensive price I didn't expect it to be great, but it is really bad. Don't waste your money on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Ring
 from milwaukee,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a poor product. I bought it because the reviews were all good. But it is all bad! Sending back in a hurry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not compare to the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality the diamonds look like glass and are extremly cloudy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased
 from NJ,  Jul 10, 2013

Looked really big and fake, not what I was looking for. Have average size hands and this just was overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Emmaus,PA,  Jun 16, 2013

I bought these for my den. I was very happy with the shade of red and the quality of the fabric. Look much more expensive than what I paid for them. I like that they are machine washable. I have received many compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurrate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Laveen AZ,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this ring!! I'm a tall woman with large hands and this ring looks wonderful on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enixon
 from Fontana, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

A great buy. No one could possibly tell it's not real diamonds. Design iq beautiful. I would highly recommend this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Brilliant. Perfect!
 from Spencer, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

My husband purchased this ring for me for Christmas. I am in LOVE!! It is rather large so it may be overpowering for tiny hands but works well for me! I have had a lot of rave comments on it since I've been wearing it. You can't tell that it isn't real diamonds. It sparkles just the same as all of my other jewelry. I love this ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On site photo does not do this ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring!
 from NC,  Jan 17, 2012

Love this ring! Can't tell it's a CZ - beautiful in the light!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 24, 2011

First of all this is not a small ring as we can see from the image. I knew what I was getting myself into, and this is exactly what I've been looking for–something sharp, dramatic, yet chic. I was hoping to get it in size-5 since I'm petite with tiny hands, but seems like the smallest is size-6, so I rock it on my index finger anyways, still looks amazing!! It goes with any outfits from tank-top ripped-jeans to high-heels cocktail dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought