Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 11, 2013

I purchased this ring this year (2013) for valentines day for my girlfriend, who is now my Fiance. I purchased this ring, to give to her to have something for the day I purposed, so she could have something on her finger, until we picked out the real thing. This ring looks as real as her real engagement ring! It was perfect in the size. The ring dazzles in the light, I couldn't even tell it wasn't real. The middle stone is lifted slightly than the rest of the ring, but I think it makes the ring dazzle even more. I would recommend this ring to anybody and everybody.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well above what was expected, 5 Stars all the way!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...you will be Speechless
 from Ft.Lauderdale ,FL,  Apr 29, 2012

My fiance' just proposed to me with this ring and even in low light it was beautiful and then the light hit it and i was floored .. i love this ring my friends and family also think that is beautiful and wish they had/or will receive one similar . I also loved it cause i and my fiance decided that the ring MUST BE BEAUTIFUL without the HUGE price tag and if something happened to it , it would be easy to replace and no tears shed. SO i am happy know he picked such a beautiful ring although I showed him others within and under the price range {But they HOLD NO comparable BEAUTY to this one } . I LOVE LOVE LOVE his choice and i know it was definitely from the heart . So thank u overstock and thank u hubby i LOVE MY ENGAGEMENT ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Some what does it justice ...
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect and comfy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, clear and smooth lines very detailed and breath taking .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring purchase
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 28, 2012

The ring was beautiful,looked better in person. Very good quality, should wear well. I have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

this ring is great! if you are looking for a beautiful ring that wont cost thousands of dollars this is it! its just the right amount of bling to say "I do" if you want to make a statement on your engagement or for a lovely gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 12, 2012

The ring is very pretty. It is well made and the craftmanship does not appear to be cheap. It has plenty of sparkle and shine. The only slightly negative thing I can say is that the center stone sits up much higher than the ring. I'm sure that is not an issue for most people. I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants an elegant piece of jewelry without a high price tag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice eye catching RING
 from Beautiful N.C.,  Nov 7, 2011

Very nice eligant Ring for the money. My wife Really enjoys it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the $$$$
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
absolutely stunning
 from Houston,TX,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this ring as a gift for myself and i absolutely love it. If you love big sparkling rings you will love it. Ive gotten many many comments and questions about it cause it looks like the real thing.. I love the ring and its fits perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gorgeous!!!
 from Baraboo, Wis.,  Oct 29, 2014

Unbelievably real looking. You honestly would a hard time guessing if it real or not. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Beautiful Ring
 from Vista, CA,  Nov 1, 2013

I have received many compliments on this ring. It really sparkles. I wear it as costume jewelry, therefore, I try not to get it wet and I take off regularly. I keep it in it's pouch that it came in because I really do want it to last. Some reviews I read said it started to tarnish, etc., so I'm trying to keep it looking new. I do love the ring. It's just lovely!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent Service for New Wedding Ring
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 20, 2013

The website was easy to use and search for my item. The speed of delivery and service was excellent. Packaging of the ring was impressive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Center stone is too big
 from North Carolina,  Jul 17, 2013

I ordered this ring as a replacement for my current wedding rings while I am pregnant and my fingers are swelling. This is a very pretty ring and the quality appears to be very good, however the center stone is way too big for me. I have petite fingers and it just makes the ring look obviously fake.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
To big
 from Idaho,  Jul 5, 2013

The ring itself is beautiful. Very pretty ring. However it is very large especially if uiu have yiu have smaller hands. The band part is very wide and thick and the center stone sticks up pretty far off the band. Again the ring itself is beautiful but seems a little gody for me. I ordered a different ring that was thinner and didn't sit up so high

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Platinum Ring
 from Delaware,  Jun 17, 2013

My regret is that the picture did not show the height of the center stone; it is so high that it is NOT comfortable to wear everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The main stone is higher than image indicated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very attractive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from Utah,  Mar 25, 2013

I really love this ring! It is so pretty and I was really excited to wear it, however, it does run a bit big. I am returning to order in a smaller size. I love that it looks like "real" jewelry and not fake. I'm sure some would be able to tell it's fake, but not the average person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems really well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling!
 from Utah,  Apr 19, 2012

While waiting for my engagement ring to be made, my fiance told me to find something on O.co. I loved the look of this one because it is very similar to the one that we designed. I am very happy with the quality and the sparkle that this ring provides.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly larger than normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor metal workmanship
 from West Virginia,  Jan 13, 2012

Stones and ring design were excellent but metal workmanship on the smallest stone areas was poor and hurt the overall appearance of the ring. Rather than this area being shiny like the other metal surfaces, it appeared to have a white look to it like dried glue or something rather than the metal appearance it should have had. I loved the appearance of this ring but it will be going back due to the issue around the smalll stones. It made it appear very fake overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer in picture
 from Ohio,  Dec 1, 2011

I looked through a lot of CZ wedding rings before deciding this was the one I wanted. I was disappointed with many things about the ring. First of all the center stone seemed dark and upon inspection the setting doesn't allow any light to shine underneath which is probably why it is dark. I liked the princess stones on the sides but the little teeny tiny rounds are well that ... teeny tiny chips with a lot of silver making the whole ring look very cheap in my opinion (like they did silver work to make up for the fact that there aren't many stones when in fact there are stones!!!) I didn't like the weight of the ring as it felt very lightweight. I'm sending this back and may try again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top