Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Colorado,  Mar 12, 2013

I have had this ring for 8 months and have worn it almost every single day. It is absolutely beautiful. It fits well and is very sparkly with regular cleaning. People constantly ask if I've gotten engaged, which I haven't. I get compliments on it all the time and everyone thinks it's a real diamond. They ask "is it real?" and of course I say "yes!" They never say "is that a real *diamond*?" Not sure I would fess up if they did ask that specifically! I love this ring. I haven't had any problems with it. It doesn't snag my clothes and all of the stones are still in tact. I am impressed with the quality for the price. I highly recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is so much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 Feb 18, 2015

It's beautiful. Just the thing to dress up any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate CZ Platinum over Silver Cubic Zirconia Ri
 from Clinton Mississippi,  Jan 10, 2014

Top stone fell off and other stones falling out of their setting. Only worn it a couple of weeks. t

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just ok.
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 24, 2013

I have ordered tons of rings from OS. This is not one of my favorites. It looks really fake and cheap to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center stone too large
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Nov 21, 2013

The center stone is a little too large. But the rest of the ring is very nice. It makes the ring look fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Logan, UT,  Aug 6, 2013

I absolutely love this ring! You may want to order a 1/2 size smaller than usual because it's heavy and always falls to the back but other than that, it's gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over all Pleased
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 16, 2013

Over all the ring is gorgeous, glad I purchased it, one side of the prongs are really rough, I'm guessing just a fluke, I'm enjoying it, get a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upset
 from nc,  Jan 11, 2013

notice i just lost a small stone out of the ring. before i noticed the stone missing was loving the ring just orderd another ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought