Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Cubic Zirconia Solitare Necklace
 from Chicago,  Mar 1, 2014

Good quality. Strong clasp. Stone is larger than I expected. Wish that it was a little smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabolous Fake!
 from Long Island, NEW yORK,  Jan 4, 2014

I decided to treat myself to a new "diamond" necklace, since I had lost a real, one from my grandmother. My husband was surprised at my purchase (usually we shop together for this type of purchase) and asked where I had bought this necklace, I told him Tiffany which he believed. I have purchased some items from Tiffany, and he knows that I do receive Tiffany's email and catalogues. This solitaire necklace looks like the real deal. Since I never wear costume jewelry, everybody believes this is diamond is real. I never take it off, and I wear it everyday. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this necklace. The chain is just the right length for me and the size of the stone is big but believable. I have recommended it to my friends and when I wear it, I always get asked where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful necklace.
 from St. Louis, Mo area,  Dec 9, 2014

The stone in this necklace is large. It sparkles really nice. It looks beautiful with dressy outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from montello wi,  Dec 1, 2014

I just got it and wow. This is good let me tell you. You will not only feel amazing but look amazing as well. I have a lot of Cartier and Tiffany pieces and this is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just enough bling to look real
 from Galveston., Texas,  Aug 2, 2014

I wear this necklace/pendant all the time to work and on the weekends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not trust those reviews
 from Manhattan,  Dec 11, 2013

I had read the six excellent reviews. As the price is twice higher than any simillar item, I thought it might be a good one, I received it tonight and I am returning it tomorrow! The Cubic Zirconia is huge and too shiny. It will cost $20,000+ if real. For that your friends can eventually believe that it is a diamond, the setting is extremeley poorly made. I really don't know where those positive opinions of other reveiws come from, howerever, as I trusted them, it cost me $X+ . Yes, the return shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bigger The Better!
 from Cincinnati OH,  Oct 19, 2013

I have real diamond studs that are extremely large and most people think they are fake; except when you examine them closely. This necklace was purchased to pair with the studs and is a perfect match! Well mounted, excellent clarity, color, glimmer and classic design. A friend asked me if it was real and I said yes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely, single stone pendant
 from FL,  Apr 1, 2013

I also bought the Ultimate CZ sterling silver studs which match in cut and size beautifully. Both the necklace and earrings are larger than they looked on line so they are substantial but not so large as to look cheap. The pendant chain is 18" and good quality. The prong stone setting looks durable and high quality at well.. I have two nieces with April birthdays, Diamond is the birth stone I am thinking of getting each a set, at these prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone actually is larger than it appeared on line. You might want to display it on a model so the buyer can see that it is quite substantial in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really quite beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cybic Solitaire Necklace
 from WDC,  May 17, 2012

I absolutely love my solitaire nrecklace....it sparkles and friends and famly believe it is the real thing...why tell them different....I have had several compliments when I wear the necklace and that makes me feel good too. I love diamonds and this solitaire necklace is the next best thing...actually probably better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was exactly as pictured....but looks better on since I am wearing it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect. The description was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...I did switch out the chain to one I had that was the same lenght but a little nicer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dazzlingly beautiful
 from Northeast Pennsylvania,  Sep 19, 2013

I got this last night. My husband had met me at an Italian restaurant and brought the mail from home. Among it was the package containing the necklace. I opened it up and was amazed. Because I wanted to look at it more, I left it on the table. When the waitress came over, her eyes grew big and she said, "Oh, that is beautiful." She thought it was a gift from my husband. Because I didn't want to embarrass him or her, I didn't say it was cubic zirconia. Today I wore it to work. I'm surprised no one said anything, but I am sure whoever saw it must have thought it was real. I could never spend (waste) thousands on a diamond, nor could my husband. So this makes me happier than a real diamond would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY STRIKING PENDANT!
 from Lake Havasu,  May 25, 2013

YO'LL BE AMAZED AT HOW REAL THIS LOOKS! EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURE AND QUITE ELEGANT; YOU WON'T REGRET THIS PURCHASE...AND NO WORRIES IF YOU EVER LOSE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUITE NICE; A VERY, VERY GOOD "FAKE"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful CZ Necklace
 from North Carolina,  Nov 28, 2012

I lost my last solitaire necklace and replaced it with this one. It was a great buy and a beautiful piece to add to my jewelry collection. I wear it more than any other piece I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a beautiful piece and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought