Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2011

I was very pleased with this ring. I admitted to a friend that is was not real and she was very surprised. It has beautiful sparkle and reflects light like the real thing. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually is smaller than anticipated. There was no size on the ring when it arrived. I ordered a 5 and think a 4 was sent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is wonderful. It has sparkle just like the real thing and is not so big as appear to be 'fake'
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from OR,  Jun 17, 2011

Very pretty in full view. Sparkles nicely in the sunlight and certain indoor lights. Eye catching. Friendly outside responses (friends, family, and the curious) have been positive, with an occasional but rare, " Is that real?" I like this as an alternative to my wedding ring set, and plain comfort band (tungsten carbide, which I bought here on Overstock).

  • Did the image onsite match the product? tes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 13, 2011

Just got this ring today and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks so much better in person the picture really does not do this ring justice. The picture makes the prongs look really big but they are not and the ring has lots of sparkle. Just gorgeous, I am a very happy overstock customer. Hopefully the ring will be durable and last a while.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring!!
 from Washington DC,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this ring! It looks really great on my hand and I don't have too large of a hand. I have wear it out all the time for formal and casual events. It sparkles and it is very comfortable. Compare to my diamond, it does stand up. I did take the advice of others and not do house work with it such as washing the dishes. Overall, a great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Beauty!
 from SoCal,  Oct 13, 2012

I wear this almost everyday in lieu of my wedding band. Comfortable and beautiful. I have a nickel allergy and have a hard time finding attractive, inexpensive jewelry but this totally fits the bill. Do not hesitate!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional given the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from SC,  Feb 24, 2012

I've worn frequently since purchase, I've showered and exercised in it. Shiny, stones realistic in size, not overwhelming - but impressive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. attractive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 9, 2011

iI have a real diamond ring, looks exactly the same!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, definitely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from cedar city ut,  Apr 30, 2014

Got this for my grandmother.... she cried because she thought it was so beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not for me.
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 19, 2014

The metal was just a little dark for me, and fit a little looser than my other size sevena. I'm sure others might like it; it just wasn't for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 17, 2014

This is a beautiful ring but just didn't fit. I am returning it but may end up reordering in a smaller size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very impressive
 from Columbia SC,  Sep 10, 2013

This is a super product. A thick 2mm band (I have small fingers, size 5) and the metal with the platinum overlay looked amazing and matched dead-on next to my own platinum engagement ring. However, in my case, the 5 large prong set stone CZ's just overwhelmed my 3 stone prong set princess engagement ring even at their 1.6 carats, and the 3 colorless diamonds that I have (G-H, VS-1) just didn't look right with the very sparkly, color catching CZ's. This ring would be great to wear alone, it is a very impressive ring, but did not work for my needs and I underwent a fast and no hassle return/refund. I really enjoy shopping O.com. This product is recommended. Thank you!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ platinum over silver cubic zirconia ring
 from Round Rock, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

Out shopping last night and was commented about the ring over and over again. It is absolutely stunning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sparkling ring
 from rochester ny,  Jun 1, 2013

this is a very pretty ring, simple, bright and sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? brighter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent sizing - as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Home,  Apr 9, 2013

Very beautiful! I'm quite happy with this ring. Is a little sharp on the edges so it takes a little time to get used to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 6, 2012

So far I have no complaints. The ring is very pretty and perfect for me. The prongs are a little scratchy but as are most.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Hanford, CA,  Jun 22, 2012

I love Diamonique on QVC and I love fun jewelery on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Way more sparkly and beautiful when you wear it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring simple design
 from Atlanta,  Jul 8, 2011

for the price its nice. Its not over the top but nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top