Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but really big
 from Atlanta,  May 8, 2014

These are very pretty but much bigger than I anticipated. I did the conversion from inches to try and determine exact size but it would have be much easier if the listing had shown it on the "model ear". Then, I would have not ordered in the first place. If you want big, you may be happy with these. Other than that, the only real problem was the way they hung on me....sort of leaned forward under my ear with the CZ facing down. Not a good look, but to be fair, my piercings are pretty low on the lobes so that may not be an issue with higher piercings. The earrings themselves were beautiful and seemed well made. No complaints with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They llok fake!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

I received these and they did not look like the picture. They looked like cheap stuff from the teenaager stores in the mall! Very costume jewelry like. I returned them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were super cheap looking
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

The earrings were very cheap looking and big and bulky...ugly....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jun 4, 2013

I loved most everything about these earrings. Though I do have to say that because of the positioning of the stone to the back the earrings tend to fall forward on the ear lobe. I guess if they had been dangling from the back they would hang better. They are truly very pretty though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap/Tacky
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 5, 2013

These are so obviously, over the top fake that I am embarrassed to wear them. Bleh -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Deceiving
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear stone
 from ny,  Apr 1, 2013

Good quality, sturdy construction. Stone is larger than appears in image.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is larger than image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Ky.,  Mar 5, 2013

I like the look and the size, would recomend them to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was very pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pleased with size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JEWELRY CREATES BEAUTY
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

I searched for earrings that would look like quality jewelry, but, at the same time, not fracture my ability to pay. Overstock has ALWAYS met my needs by providing the best selection of jewelry I have ever seen. These earrings are structured to hang just below the earlobe, to appear lovely but not gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Petite and beautiful - just what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It certainly gives the appearance of quality jewelry. I wanted something petite and not ostentatious, and I found it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do love it so much.
 from Helena, Montana,  Sep 26, 2012

When I got them I I loved it promptly. They look very very good and real on ears. I got many compliments from piople and my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is vert high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Davie, FL,  Apr 6, 2012

The earrings were a lot bigger than I thought they would be, so they look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked smaller in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought