Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from new castle, pa,  Aug 30, 2011

This ring is so true to the picture, I could hardly believe it. I am so happy with my purchase. I've had it for awhile now and have had no issues with it at all. No "green ring", no loose stones. The quality and lustre are spectacular on the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-One Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pregnancy ring!
 from Broad Brook, CT,  May 31, 2012

I bought this as my pregnancy ring since my real one will be too tight by the time I deliver in August. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks beautiful and hasn't tarnished
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got my ring and cant beleive its amazing
 from Mcfarland Wi,  Jul 13, 2013

cant believe this ring, it is beautiful . no one will ever no its a fake that's how perfect the stones are, I will be looking for that next ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? your picture doesnt show the real beauty
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything and more than i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Lake Nebagamon, WI,  Mar 27, 2013

just got my ring in the mail today! I LOVE IT!! it is gorgeous! it sparkles and looks so real i love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from salisbury, MD,  Aug 23, 2014

I received my set today & I love it! I wish the center stone wasn't so big but other than that its nice. I ordered my size & it fits true t o size no adjustments needed. This replaced my original set due to me losing them & i wish I had started with this set instead...even though my first set had real diamonds. This was definitely a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect "I'M MARRIED" signal
 from NJ,  Mar 17, 2014

makes me feel like a grown up when i go out. ha! it isn't too big so it may even look real. just enough to keep the scumbags away when you're out:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing issue
 from Jjamesport, New York,  Feb 13, 2014

I wear the band with a different ring and it looks great-the "engagement" ring leaves something to be desired. I have been searching a long time for fake replacements of the two real rings I recently lost and the band is the final choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from ohio,  Jan 22, 2014

LOOKS FAKE!! The setting does not look real at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from USA,  Apr 15, 2012

I purchased this ring as a prop for work because I'm often asked out. Once received, I was a bit disappointed. It's much smaller in person and looks very cheap and shiny. You can't pass it off as real if you tried. No hassle with refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Too shiny in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Ring Set
 from Dumfries, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

This is an absolutely beautiful ring set. I truly wish the large CZ had not been cloudy--I would have kep it in a heartbeat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked the same except for the large CA which was cloudy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great except for the large CZ
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it for now.
 from NC,  Dec 25, 2011

I like the ring, get nothing but great comments on the ring. It is beautiful. My only concerns is long-term durability and when I first got it I was concerned that everyone would know it wasn't real because the stone is so big. But I got over that when looking at how good it looks on my finger plus so far everyone seems to believe its a real diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same though the stone is a little bigger in person can lead people to believe its fake.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it was o.k. don't really wear rings so my ring is a little big it seems.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the ring is great I love the look and so far no signs of wear and tear but only had for about a month.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Washington,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a great ring to wear for activities when you don't want to wear your real wedding ring. Looks nice, but if it should get ruined or stolen while on vacation it didn't cost a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fairly accurate, perhaps running a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but not my favorite
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 8, 2011

While the quality of this ring is extremely nice, the main stone really seems a bit 'too much'. Even after looking at the pictures of the ring on an actual hand, I was surprised by how large it seemed when I actually received it. Just wasn't realistic for my lifestyle, but a very nice ring nonetheless!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Main stone seemed smaller on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 6, 2011

I ordered this ring for me mum and she is over the moon about it. I told her that she can wash, cook, clean in it so i hope that my words do not come back to bite me. I would recommend that you take a chance on this ring because my mum is very hard to please and she is all made up about this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be what the site stipulated that it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought this ring because I travel a lot and I did not want to take a chance and lose my original wedding ring. My husband wanted me to have a "fake ring" that way if anything happens to the ring, it would not be hard to replace it. I really enjoy this ring I do get complements when I do wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring on the computer does look like the actual ring. I love it!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fits perfectally, I was suprised that it fit so well. I thought it would be bigger or small than my actual ring size. I didn't have to alter it or anything.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 days and stone fell out
 from Robertsdale, AL,  Nov 22, 2011

Overall okay in size but the stones on the band are much smaller than they appeared on line. The center stone fell out after four days. Prongs snagged on everything I touched...not worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stones on the band are much smaller than i thought they would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wore this ring for four days when the center stone fell out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but...
 from Minnesota,  Oct 13, 2011

I used the sizing guide on the website which indicated I needed a 7, I knew that was not true, so I ordered a 6 instead. The size 6 was too big and kept sliding around on my finger. Called customer service and they were very helpful in sending out a new size...will see how the 5 fits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know, have not actually wore it yet. Seems nice though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Modesto, CA,  Oct 10, 2011

I purchased this set to wear on my vacation, I didn't want to take my original wedding set. I was disappointed when I opened the box....the CZ's don't have the brilliance I was expecting, they are a bit cloudy. The metal on the ring is fine, didn't turn my finger green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image look better than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cz stones are a little cloudy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Bridal Set
 from Metroplex, Texas,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a nice temporary ring while mine is being re-designed. It's nice to try a new look and style and takes away worries while traveling that I might lose the rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. The center stone is a nice size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is slightly big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks pretty and the color is close to platinum look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good choice
 from Philadelphia,  May 22, 2012

This ring just looks fake . The CZ looks like something out of a popcorn machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought