Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not even close...
 from New Mexico,  Dec 10, 2012

I was ready for that 'bling ring'...how sad I was when I got this wretched knock-off. No sparkle. The middle looks plastic. Yuck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. por quality. The stone appears to be plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Costume Jewelry
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I have no idea what I was thinking when I bought this trinket. It is definitely a HUGE costumey looking bauble. If you like that sort of thing, then this ring is for you. If you are looking for a classy piece, then keep searching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked really cheap
 from New York,  Dec 22, 2012

The ring looked so cheap and it was defective! I was soo excited for it, and I was extremely disappointed. The ring setting had a sharp edge to it because the side CZs were not mounted properly, one of them is indented and the so the other CZs next to it poke out. The prong on the defective CZ was sharp because it was not rounded or filed properly :(

  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 6 and it was huge, it fit like a size 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joe's wife (meandrobbie)
 from Lomita, Ca,  Sep 25, 2012

I received my ring yesterday and WOW was I surprised. When I opened the box, my son said (he's 12) WOW that ring is really pretty and he is right. This ring is GORGEOUS, SPARKLY AND EXTREMELY STUNNING. I cannot say enough about it. The sun dances off the stones and it really does make an awesome statement. My husband bought this ring for my birthday and this is by far the best birthday present I have ever received. Thank you AGAIN Overstock for making me a happy and satisfied customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 from Texas & Louisiana,  Apr 23, 2012

I love this ring. People can't help but Stare. I had to get use the big center diamond. In natural lighting very beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece of cheap glass
 from Chicago,  Nov 15, 2013

This ring looks like a cheap piece of glass. the only reason 2 stars is because the setting is very nice. if they would use a better Faux center stone thhis ring would look great.. I'm not sending it back--i will give it to my 5 year old grandaughter to play with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring CZ Platinum over Silver Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Toronto, Canada,  Dec 20, 2012

I was intrigued by the new "halo" style ring. I did not want to order an expensive one until I could judge the type of ring myself. I ordered this one to get an idea of what it might be like on my finger. As it turns out, I found it appeared much to large a type or ring for my finger. Therefore, I got what I wanted to see without spending a fortune so basically this is not a negative review.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was the typical quality of a CZ ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Boynton Beach, Fl.,  May 21, 2012

I love the ring. Very real looking. Will buy more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as seen / described...
 from UK, Essex.,  May 14, 2012

Exactly as described...very good quality and as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Mar 19, 2012

This ring is gorgeous. The clarity is amazing and it really makes a beautiful statement. It was much bigger than I expected, but I love how it looks on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and clarity is fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel good!
 from Columbia S.C.,  Feb 17, 2012

OMG! I love love love this ring. I feel like Khloe Kardashian Odom when I wear it. It shines, its sparkles. It's exactly what I had been looking for. It awe's people everywhere I go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches image online exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy no lose stones shines no scratches on the finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought