Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring really beautiful!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jun 17, 2011

The ring is even more beautiful in person. I bought several rings to use as substitute wedding bands. I wear this ring when I really want to impress. The stones are clear and well cut. I've received several compliments on how lucky I am to have a husband who buys me such lovely jewelry. The secret is ours.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 from Oregon,  Mar 10, 2011

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it....looks great on! I would buy this again in a heartbeat! So easy to care for and I just can't say enough about how great it looks on my finger!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 7, 2012

I've been looking for a white gold CZ wedding ring for quite awhile but couldn't find anything that I liked at a price I'd pay that didn't look fake. This was a little below my budget so I decided to take a chance. It came in just a few days and is even prettier in person than online. It definitely looks real and sparkles beautifully. I would definitely purchase jewelry from Overstock again. If you even think you might like this, order it! You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Ohio,  Jul 5, 2011

Love it. Absolutely beautiful. Can't tell it is CZ either!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Perfect
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 2, 2014

I love this ring. It is perfect until my current rings are redesigned. I even play tennis in this ring. Looks real to me and to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring..
 from Newark, Ohio,  May 3, 2014

I've been searching and looking for a ring that makes a statement..believe me this ring does. I love to look classy and choose jewelry that accompanies the look. I had a doctor appointment yesterday and all the gals at the front desk were going on and on about my ring and the rest of my jewelry. Ladies if you like that classy look purchase this ring..you'll not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title
 from OH,  Feb 21, 2014

stones came off in less than 3 months of wear. I hate the fact because I really wanted this ring. Its symbolized my wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very real looking & true to size.
 from Naples, Fl.,  Dec 8, 2013

This was bought for a girl in her 20's. She saw one similar on her grandmother and love it. So now she has one very similar. Can wear it for special occasions or for everyday. Beautiful & very realistic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a true size
 from 'Merica,  Jul 9, 2013

I love this ring but it is not even close to the right sizing. Overstock was really great about exchanging for a smaller size though. I am typically a 9 and I used the overstock sizing charts, http://www.overstock.com/downloads/pdf/2010_RingSizing.pdf , and I was a 9 with that but the ring I got from Overstock, even though the box and order info say it is a 9- is actually a 10.5 on Overstocks own ring size chart. So, just keep that in mind when ordering. I exchanged for an 8 so hopefully that will be more my size when it comes in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Around
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 14, 2013

This ring looked great at first, and still looks ok. Has to be cleaned often to look good and have had to readjust prongs holding big "diamond" several times. They seem to be weak...still wear it and like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but does age
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Calif,  Feb 12, 2013

This ring is so pretty and it looks 100% real.. Nice quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fabulous
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, great price.
 from chicago,  Dec 14, 2012

Bought this ring to wear everyday instead of my real ring. I was so pleasantly surprised at the quality and its beauty. Great fit and looks gorgeous. It's an exact replica of my real ring, so no one will notice the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Rogue River, OR,  Sep 23, 2012

I expected the ring to look like the real thing. I just didn't think it did. I have a different ring that I purchased from Overstock.com and I just love it. So I would try again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Ozark AR,  Aug 20, 2012

I Just got my ring and I LOVE IT.. All I can say is that take that chance, I did and it was realy worth it!!! The sparkel is outstanding I already orderd a matching band to go with it...It is AWSOME!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring is beautiful.
 from chicago,  Feb 29, 2012

my ring sparkles just like a regular diamond. my frinds love it. I don't think they know it is a cz

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is really gorgeous
 from Arizona,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a rather large ring but it looks great on my larger fingers. The stones are set well and secure, I have been wearing my ring for a few months now and haven't had any issues. It is really quite gorgeous when I can keep it clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Find
 from California,  Jan 18, 2012

This ring is beautiful and classy. I was worried that it would look fake, but it sparkles and shines. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and eye-catching
 from Roberta, GA,  Nov 7, 2011

Very beautiful and feels natural when worn. Jewelry that would catch my eye if worn by someone else is the kind I like to wear myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very realistic. The center stone is large and flashy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring has a heavy feel to it, as though it were real stone. The metal feels solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from wyoming,  Oct 7, 2011

the ring looks great but a size was a little off,too lrg, no return, but over all a really nice a ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Homemaker,  Sep 23, 2011

This is a fantastic ring. I love this ring. The setting is perfectly designed and just an overall beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought