Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not true to size!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

This ring was ideal and I thought it would make for the perfect cocktail ring especially to wear during the holidays. However, when it arrived (shipping was fast) it was not true to size and was way to large...falls off your finger large, can't keep it on even if trying. I used the sizing guide provided by o.co and according to it for my middle finger I needed a 10, I thought that was too big but trusted the site and their guide. The paper printed correctly and even checked by holding it up to the screen to match/compare and used another cocktail ring that I wear on my middle finger to compare to the sizes. For reference, I ordered a 10 and should have ordered a 8. My wedding ring finger size is a 5.5 just for some kind of reference if anyone is thinking of buying this ring. I would recommend ordering a size or two smaller than they suggest if you don't want to deal with the hassle of returning it like I have to do. Also, it looked much more cheap looking than I expected but it did have nice weight to it. I probably will not be exchanging it and will just look for something different all together as this one does not look as good as the photo. It wasn't horrible but it wasn't gorgeous either, just average.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is nice but what arrived was not as sparkly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was horrible, not accurate at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was alright, the ring wasn't light at all had a lot of weight to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautful
 from Niceville, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

I have the same size stone set in gold but it was so poorly made the stone fell DOWN from the setting. I purchased it through a military catalog so it was not returnable so I bought another settng to put it in, and it is not as pretty as ths one. I have also found exact rings I have purchased from you in the same catalog for up to $20.00 less and being an O club member I pay no shipping. So...YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the pictureperfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. all stones are prong set
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Ring for those who want a WOW response.
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

I love big "showy" cocktail type rings. This one does not disappoint. One would not think it is real because of the size ~ I mean who could afford it if it was real (unless you are a Mega Star) . . . but it is not cheap looking either. Very Very pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is the real deal.
 from McAllen, texas,  Jan 8, 2014

The ring wroth the money . It is not too expensive . I will recommended this masterpiece ring to best friend and my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2013

The size was very accurate. Has a lot of bling to it. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I adore This ring
 from new york,NY,  Nov 6, 2013

This ring is spectacular. It makes a statement without being tacky . The zirconia is very very shiny. It is an outstanding cocktail ring. If you decide to buy it you will not be disappointed,delivery was fast and I love this vendor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i am so happy with my ring! it is exactly what i wanted! i definitely will buy more in the future!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG GORGEOUS RING !!!!
 from miami florida,  Apr 29, 2011

THIS RING IS VERY HUGE, PRETTY AND SPARKLY.I HAVE A PERFECT JOB TO SHOW OFF MY BIGGER RINGS, (IM A HOSTER IN A NICE RESTAURANT). EVERY BODY LOOK MY RING AND ASK ME WHERE YOU BUY THIS RING, PEOPLES EYES ARE GONNA POP WHEN THEY SEE THIS RING IS A TRULY AN EYE CATCHER, DO YOU LIKE BIG RING? THIS IS FOR YOU....HOWEVER I GIVE US , AN IDEAS FOR OTHER RING I HAVE RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. # 13457590, 12611089, 13132917 I HOPE YOU LIKED AND SHOW OFF GIRLS !!!!!! THIS IS A DIVA TIME.....LOL

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES , AND MORE
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? REALLY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Apr 9, 2011

Beautiful ring. I ordered off the ring sizer provided and it was slightly bigger than I wanted. However - overall this is a gorgeous ring. I LOVE it!!! Some asked me if it was real! LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woww!!
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2010

This ring is well made with a large stone, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Miramar Florida,  Oct 9, 2014

Just received, this ring very gorgeous, absolutely love this ring, worth every penny, fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone too big
 from Seattle,  Jun 4, 2013

Stone too big for every day wear. If looking for a fun huge ring to wear for special events this is your ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from AZ,  May 24, 2013

I REALLY LIKE BIG RINGS, IF IS NOT A BIG AND WOW RING JUST I DO NOT WEAR THEM, SO FOR ME IF IS IS NOT AT LEAST AN INCH I SEND IT BACK, THIS FIT THE BILL!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT SHOWS VERY NICE IN THE HAND
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold statement
 from N.Y.,  Apr 16, 2013

I was looking for a huge statement piece to wear for the sparkle and the fun of it. This ring fits the bill. The description states that it's gold overlay, but it's not. That was fine with me, in fact I prefer the silver. The only problem was that because of the split shank it was too tight. I should have tried a larger size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a little off because of the split shank
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was there, description is wrong. it's not gold over silver, its just silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 13, 2013

i ordered this ring in a seven and it fits like a 9! so, i just wear it on my middle finger, rather than my ring finger. i wish the sizing were more accurate. i love big rings and so this one fits what i like!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Gold Over Silver Emerald-cut Ring
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 6, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous and attacks lots of attention and compliments. If you are looking for bling, then this is the ring for you. Also the quality & appearance is great. You would think because of the size that it would look gaudy but it does not, just the opposite very refined. HOTTER THAN FISH GREESE, LOVE IT LOVE IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I picked this ring because of it's beauty. I think this ring is beautiful but a little too bulky for me. I'm kinda afraid when I see people they will think I got it like that. I really don't. Definitely a show stopper and it will turn heads because i'm sure people will mistake it for a diamond when really it is an emerald. Other than the bulkiness it's a 5 star.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than i imagined
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positvie
 from Tn,  Dec 28, 2012

Exquisite!!! Everyone loves this ring when I wear it!!! Absolutely beautiful!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than life...
 from Indiana,  Oct 10, 2012

I purchased this ring for the "bling" factor, however it was quite large and appeared too much on my hand. The title of this ring is "Ultimate CZ" which is very accurate...it is an ultimate! If you like big "bling" you will enjoy this ring. It is a very solid piece of jewelry and well constructed, it was just too big on my hand for my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring was very much as it appeared online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was true and fit as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is a very heavy, solid piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joe's wife
 from Lomita, Ca,  Sep 17, 2012

when i saw this ring my eye's bugged out of my head, WOW this ring is really gorgeous. this ring was really awesome but, unfortunately i had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought